[-= Sterebox & AngelZhou =-] A Photo A Day 2006

Stereobox said:
aiya, new year liao, u still think of work ;p

i was uncomfortable with CS2 initially too, but after a while, i find it hard to go back to CS (actually, not much diff la :bsmilie: )

come early...then we can be anti-social and hide in my room together. u come late, u got to greet everybody one by one. usually my aunties uncles families the kids domestic helpers and sometimes some random passerby whom i never know before

what?! got your aunties uncles families?! lol i thot only you, your parent, your siblings, and their spouse? GOSH, i dun like crowddddddd T________T plus they all gonna talk in chinese and when i go :what: they will start to question "Why you chinese but cannot speak chinese?" and another funny funny questions T_______T

i want to come early too but i'm bloody tired leh. But really hor, i hide at your room i dun want to go out hor T______T i hate crowds.

StereoB&AZhou said:
Technical problem almost solved ( but not completely )

Thanks to stereobox for 'cover' my place since yesterday - and also for 'tolerate' my very bad mood.

First Pix, dedicated to zhang3feng - since he is the one who gimme the 'idea'

post-12-1138439515.jpg

Second Pix, dedicated to Zaren

post-12-1138439650.jpg

When death is the only relieve...

upz for today's pix.

AngelZhou said:
woman? there is a woman too? :think: :nono:
( i remember two days ago you said i'm not a woman - i'm still a girl )

you said i'm a boy, not a man :devil:

ok la, don't OT..u know what i mean la, good enough :lovegrin:

Stereobox said:
you said i'm a boy, not a man :devil:

ok la, don't OT..u know what i mean la, good enough :lovegrin:

no, i say you are an uncle not a man =p

AngelZhou said:
what?! got your aunties uncles families?! lol i thot only you, your parent, your siblings, and their spouse? GOSH, i dun like crowddddddd T________T plus they all gonna talk in chinese and when i go :what: they will start to question "Why you chinese but cannot speak chinese?" and another funny funny questions T_______T

i want to come early too but i'm bloody tired leh. But really hor, i hide at your room i dun want to go out hor T______T i hate crowds.

ya lor...my bro gf can speak it, why u cannot? lol!

it's ok la..i'm anti-social too...we can lock them all in my room

Stereobox said:
ya lor...my bro gf can speak it, why u cannot? lol!

it's ok la..i'm anti-social too...we can lock them all in my room

we lock ourselves or we lock them? lol

anyway, i want to told you something unpleasent on msn. If you think you are not ready dont go online. If not i wish to tell you something.
I dont want to spoilt your CNY mood so if not ready just dont sign in.

I came in here hoping to see photos and went through pages and pages to get just a few.

perhaps msn messenger would work better?

schon said:
I came in here hoping to see photos and went through pages and pages to get just a few.

perhaps msn messenger would work better?

haha yea..we do get on MSN ,email, phone, sms..all at the same time and i'm afraid even that's not enough :bsmilie:

but i do admit we OT a dam lot :sweat: :bsmilie:

we are trying to work something out, something like post pic here, but OT here, post a link back to own threads, so we know what's going on

thank you for your support! :) hope u didn't have too much trouble finding the pix

happy chinese new year!! i'm back!!! :thumbsup:

AngelZ= BananaGirl??? :think:

zhang3feng said:

eh, i'm also chinese leh, but i can't read and write chinese, though i can speak the singaporean version of Mandarin and very bad hokkien.

does it mean i'm a rotten banana? (yellow on outside,abit black black, abit white, abit of everything inside :bsmilie: )

zhang3feng said:

( This is Angel but lazy to log off so just use stereobox' id ) HEY YOU DONT ANYHOW SAY SAY HOR! :nono: :thumbsd: :cry:

Stereobox said:
( This is Angel but lazy to log off so just use stereobox' id ) HEY YOU DONT ANYHOW SAY SAY HOR! :nono: :thumbsd: :cry:

so who is who??? :think:

zhang3feng said:
so who is who??? :think:

who is who?

i am he as you are he as you are me and we are all together.

Stereobox said:
who is who?

i am he as you are he as you are me and we are all together.

ape la~ u think threesome ah!? ;p

StereoB&AZhou said:
Second Pix, dedicated to Zaren

post-12-1138439650.jpg

wah...a pic dedicated to me...thx!

i like this pic...it is paradoxical.
simple, yet mysterious
still, yet dynamic

evokes the feel of "Memoirs of an Angel", one senses that there is more than meets the eye, and that she is about to tell a story or make a confession.