[-= Sterebox & AngelZhou =-] A Photo A Day 2006

Eh BRO! i know where this place is..... Its.... the place where both your parents will be meeting each other!!! :bsmilie:

Better siam before kena hoot also.....:sweatsm:

zhang3feng said:
"can i come out of the trapdoor now??" :think:

*presses button and flames shoot out of the trapdoor ... hears a sizzling sound ... *

haha this is so Austin-Powers :bsmilie:

Chris Lim said:
Eh BRO! i know where this place is..... Its.... the place where both your parents will be meeting each other!!! :bsmilie:

Better siam before kena hoot also.....:sweatsm:

the hole below the trapdoor enough space for two i suppose :devil: =p

ahhh~ err.. can u throw me some honey n butter? *ssssiiissiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii* *roasting sound coming out*

Stereobox said:
the hole below the trapdoor enough space for two i suppose :devil: =p

Oh..... behave......:bsmilie:

zhang3feng said:
ahhh~ err.. can u throw me some honey n butter? *ssssiiissiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii* *roasting sound coming out*

:bsmilie: I'm feeling hungry...:sweatsm:

StereoB&AZhou said:
Theme of the Week: Bond

pad 27-02-06 (:embrass: about the belated posting..)

knife.jpg

this one is good...:thumbsup:
how to make the knife hang in the air? :think: or it's only visual effect?

choo > welcome back! as for the shoot, pm stereobox for answer.
dun forget to transfer SGD XX.XX to POSB Account XXX.XXXX.XXX

as for others > dont worry lah, if we gonna do it, we gonna do it openly =)

AngelZhou said:
choo > welcome back! as for the shoot, pm stereobox for answer.
dun forget to transfer SGD XX.XX to POSB Account XXX.XXXX.XXX

as for others > dont worry lah, if we gonna do it, we gonna do it openly =)

er..do what openly? :think:

madmacs said:
er..do what openly? :think:

perhaps i should just be quiet so there wont be anymore misleading clue XD

but actually it seems nice somehow wif all the misunderstanding
( choo, i believe you understand what i mean :lovegrin: ) choo as in MY choo.

AngelZhou said:
( choo, i believe you understand what i mean :lovegrin: ) choo as in MY choo.

seems like i really need to change my nick ;p

choo said:
this one is good...:thumbsup:
how to make the knife hang in the air? :think: or it's only visual effect?

thx choo~

i dropped the knife and tried to capture it. i repeated the procedure several times until i got the perfect shot!

:bsmilie: pm-ed you, and no la, u don't need to transfer anything to my POSB a/c (but can transfer to my OCBC a/c or not?)

noo! don't change your nick! we need more people like you to spread the awareness of the clan name around :D

Stereobox said:
noo! don't change your nick! we need more people like you to spread the awareness of the clan name around :D

-__________- choochooo XD

i humbly admit i still owe picture for picture-of-the-day on wednesday :sweat:

WAAAA........
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!~!~!~! :sweatsm:

The past few posts really made my day, man! :sweatsm:

Gonna be super tense tomorrow, or rather, in few hours time. Past midnight liao...
Wahahahah..

No tense liao! :bsmilie:

Angel and Stereo, allow me to siam first before you guys continue with what you intend to do. :bsmilie: :sweat:

yea man! action speaks louder then words~ JUST DO IT!:thumbsup:

zhang3feng said:

still want a roasting? :sweat:

zhang3feng said:

hey, :nono:

Just Do It is for NIKE

for us

MUST DO IT *point at stereo's signature* :devil: