Will take note Dennis, next time i will choose the background more selectively.I like #5 but the beach is a little distracting
#9 is my choice and I like its "backlighting".. would be great to see the color IR version.
#8 is also an interesting shot.
I encountered' hot spot' too.![]()
Thanks Stan and Teerex....i like #9 alot. but got hotspot, henced spoiled it. But without a 10-20, i dun think get it to fill the frame.....Agree with Hosea #9 :thumbsup: with the back lighting.
another pro series. thanks for sharing:thumbsup:
Thanks alfie and alan. Next time come along la! dun use the word 'pro' pls. 不敢当!IR pro. Nice photos. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
Yea...it was a lazy shot while i was taking a break there...hehe. Tot the lines looked nice too.i like the shadow of #3.....nice idea !!!
Thx leon, #9 is my personal fave. cOlor version is not bad...but then again...hotspot. My hand can work quite well to reduce flare.Agree, #9 with the 'back lighting' has a nice effect.
I also like the composition of #3. Its a pity regarding the hot spot. Thought you took some with the 18-200mm lens as well? Must bring along the lens hood to cut down on flare next time. Paper ones will work too.
Hi Kok seng, tats a half-submerged tyre i guess....look like fish? yea, im getting some hotspot on my 18-200 recently too...dunno why. last time dun have. guess sun is too strong?Is that a fish for #8?
Btw you also got lens flare hor? Me too, but only on IR, color dun have leh.
Thanks bobby. WIsh u were here to share the sun!Nice pp work for all pictures. Good B&W work and #8 is my choice.
Ur welcome, you have some nice ones too. Keep it up!Thanks for sharing.... I like #2 :thumbsup:
Hi Stan,
You are welcome. Hope that your sunburnt is that too bad. :sweat:
My pick is #3, #8 and #9.
I think that Sigma lens are not really that IR friendly, just my thought.
How about a Nikon 10.5 and 12-24? :devil:
Thanks for viewing.Beautiful images.