:sweat: Encik go to shoot nude??????

Why never inform me?;p

:bsmilie: inform u how to shoot, u will always stand in front of me

u sunday free mah

for shoot:what:

shlim211171 said:
Why u alway complain other people photo soft?:angry:

U as officer u should help them mah.:think:

............:embrass: , maybe have do some ps... on the pics....so the pics look soft.

shlim211171 said:

Why never inform me?;p

where in spore can u shoot nude in the beach? u tell me:bsmilie:

harrynkl said:
where in spore can u shoot nude in the beach? u tell me:bsmilie:
Buy a beach scene poster and pose there lor... Dun 4get to scoop some sand and put there ;p.

shlim211171 said:

Why never inform me?;p

Halo, bro Lim, if you want a nude model shoot? can ask Encik Harry....:think:
he the boss.....:bsmilie:

:think: this week there is one wan to go

V one R said:
You using B/W flim to shoot?
no, this was shoot 10 yrs ago color faded

:bsmilie: just kidding pp it lah

yilishengxian said:
its called " :eek: TFCD HARRY IN NUDE :eek: "

R u sure u wan to see me in nude....:think: tis sunday i let u see enough as a bonus shoot:bsmilie:

harrynkl said:
R u sure u wan to see me in nude....:think: tis sunday i let u see enough as a bonus shoot:bsmilie:

:o ..... Harry nude shoot.....:bsmilie:

shlim211171 said:

Why never inform me?;p

Halo, bro Lim long time no see you shooting.... where have you go to?
we all want to know.....;p

harrynkl said:
jas1.jpg

1 more for you

Artistic peek-a-boo pic ........... now your true bau come out liao ............ :bsmilie:

harrynkl said:

Thanks but wait a minute while I :ipuke: