harrynkl said:samething, ice kacang for use and the ladies
:bsmilie: ...... like that also can!!!
harrynkl said:samething, ice kacang for use and the ladies
harrynkl said:went to WCG 2006
saw her
![]()
Wah bride them leh :bigeyes: ... Bring all of them to the ROM first then do the TFCD for them ? :think: :sticktongharrynkl said:to bride them to take TFCD again rite BRO EOW
if to take peggy or lily as my bride...yes i want:lovegrin: .... Tfcd not interested liaoharrynkl said:to bride them to take TFCD again rite BRO EOW
u still with popo lah :sticktongeow said:if to take peggy or lily as my bride...yes i want:lovegrin: .... Tfcd not interested liao
:embrass:harrynkl said:u still with popo lah :sticktong
Changing your avatar again soon :devil:?eow said::embrass:
It depend.....whether can the lady kill me with her stare or not:bsmilie:yilishengxian said:Changing your avatar again soon :devil:?
Wah... Put ur couple photo lareow said:It depend.....whether can the lady kill me with her stare or not:bsmilie:
Youhong pls share yr pics afterYouhong said:Wah... how come this thread got Samsung inline skating and WCG 2006 one??? I'm chonging down to WCG now!!!
prefer to keep it private and personal...shy ma:embrass:yilishengxian said:Wah... Put ur couple photo lar![]()
Its compulsory to put ur couple photos with ur favorite as ur avatareow said:prefer to keep it private and personal...shy ma:embrass:
It ok ...she is in my heart:heart:yilishengxian said:Its compulsory to put ur couple photos with ur favorite as ur avatar![]()
eow said:It ok ...she is in my heart:heart:
V one R said:Tomorrow you all going to WCG 2006? anything to shoot there?
Zenten said:Shoot Birds ........... I mean Babes![]()
bro u coming tonite?shlim211171 said:Can i join?:think:
Now i update to pns liau.![]()
Bcos easy to use......:bsmilie:
shlim211171 said:Can i join?:think:
Now i update to pns liau.![]()
Bcos easy to use......:bsmilie: