True true...saw it before...nice pics from Thoth...lucky i got antidote pentax A50 f1.2 to slow down the process hahahha....
don't poison me with that lens ok ? :bsmilie:
True true...saw it before...nice pics from Thoth...lucky i got antidote pentax A50 f1.2 to slow down the process hahahha....
don't poison me with that lens ok ? :bsmilie:
thoth help leh.... posion some more
U want this lens u know. Bro overworked is waiting for u to deal. BBB.
Still waiting..... I want to SSS to bro Errz leh..
To bro Errz
For u only, u go buy the adapter I lent u the lens for 1 week. Let u pay instalment if u decide to buy it swee boh?? hehe
After u buy the A50 f1.2, may let u have option to get the 58 f1.2?? hehe
anyone has the MS Optical Sonnetar 50mm F1.1 and tried it on the A7 series before?
how's the performance like, worth 2x the price of a voigtlander 50mm F1.1?
OMG.. this is max Poison! I have the PK adapter.. and also OM adapter :bsmilie:
Watcha waiting for? Weekends I fetch u go visit bro overworked ai mai? Test test first see how u find it?
A photoshoot far away from home..I arranged this shoot in England while on holiday with the family. Taken mostly with the A7r and FE2470. It was a great and fun shoot mostly with natural light because my godox flash died after the first 5min and i didn't bring any reflectors..but i was alone so no one to hold anyways.
Lucky i have friends there who owns classic cars and bikes i borrowed and found a fantastic model who lived nearby.
Watcha waiting for? Weekends I fetch u go visit bro overworked ai mai? Test test first see how u find it?
Can meet Asia Square nearer lah...
Miss those XMM photos at Raffles Place leh
A photoshoot far away from home..I arranged this shoot in England while on holiday with the family. Taken mostly with the A7r and FE2470. It was a great and fun shoot mostly with natural light because my godox flash died after the first 5min and i didn't bring any reflectors..but i was alone so no one to hold anyways.
Lucky i have friends there who owns classic cars and bikes i borrowed and found a fantastic model who lived nearby.