Some Leopard upgraders see 'blue screen of death'

Got mine liao, $218. :D

Will install on sunday when I move all my data files to my porable hdd. :bsmilie:

Ya loh. Some more got two body guide accompany you some more . I almost nearly can't get close to say hello liao ;p

Good idea to save those files, though there won't likely be a problem with data loss, just mind loss once you start using Leopard. ;)

Ya loh. Some more got two body guide accompany you some more . I almost nearly can't get close to say hello liao ;p
LOL really didn't see you lah, paiseh. My bodyguards too big sized so blocked you :bsmilie:

Haven't install yet, will do it tomorrow :bsmilie:

Good idea to save those files, though there won't likely be a problem with data loss, just mind loss once you start using Leopard. ;)

Haha don't bet on it ;) I don't think I will be having a mind loss. I'm sure of it. :bsmilie:

LOL really didn't see you lah, paiseh. My bodyguards too big sized so blocked you :bsmilie:

Haven't install yet, will do it tomorrow :bsmilie:

Good, if one day someone hire me to silence you off, I just hide behind your bodyguards then shoot you ;p:bsmilie:

:( you will do that meh, can you bear to or not? I'm so adorable. Heehee.

Install leopard can make u loss your mind ? :think:
Don't think so, lol. I've installed worse OS like solaris, red hat and most *nix OSes. The worst being having to install windoze on sun servers :o

Don't think Leopard will be worse.

:( you will do that meh, can you bear to or not? I'm so adorable. Heehee.

Hur .... No matter how adorable you are , I am straight one hor :sweat:

Don't think so, lol. I've installed worse OS like solaris, red hat and most *nix OSes. The worst being having to install windoze on sun servers :o

Don't think Leopard will be worse.

Solaris and red hat installation ok lah.

I mean u love leopard till overjoy till loss your mind :sticktong

Very sain .... last night the more shop i visit the more things I wanted to buy. End up can't find the spec I want. Maybe later go SLS see see look look touch touch liao ....

Hur .... No matter how adorable you are , I am straight one hor :sweat:
:embrass:

Solaris and red hat installation ok lah.

I mean u love leopard till overjoy till loss your mind :sticktong
Try installing solaris through jumpstart x86 and x64 :sweat: no dvd or cdroms.

I'll love Leopard that's for sure, once installed will try to get java on it. Heehee.

Very sain .... last night the more shop i visit the more things I wanted to buy. End up can't find the spec I want. Maybe later go SLS see see look look touch touch liao ....
Us too, end up didn't get what I wanted too. MTL, BBB!!!

:embrass:

Try installing solaris through jumpstart x86 and x64 :sweat: no dvd or cdroms.

I'll love Leopard that's for sure, once installed will try to get java on it. Heehee.

Us too, end up didn't get what I wanted too. MTL, BBB!!!

All thanks to you. Last night u mentioned the word "network"

Now my mind keep thinking of getting a Network storage device instead. You spread the BBB virus to me

All thanks to you. Last night u mentioned the word "network"

Now my mind keep thinking of getting a Network storage device instead. You spread the BBB virus to me
Ain't I well known for spreading BBB virus? First day you know me? :P

Just buy buy buy! I'm also tempted, it's just when.

Ain't I well known for spreading BBB virus? First day you know me? :P

Just buy buy buy! I'm also tempted, it's just when.

I thought I installed an anti-BBB module in myself liao leh ... :think:

Which brand / model network storage u seeing on ?

I thought I installed an anti-BBB module in myself liao leh ... :think:

Which brand / model network storage u seeing on ?
Anti-BBB is useless against my BBB :devil:

Yesterday was looking at the linksys model but only raid 1 or 0. Can't afford raid 5, I is poor man. :(

Anti-BBB is useless against my BBB :devil:

Yesterday was looking at the linksys model but only raid 1 or 0. Can't afford raid 5, I is poor man. :(

Never jio , i also want to see.

You referring to this ? $2K can buy liao.

For storage solution also can get this :)

You just need ti click on the "Buy now" button loh.

Never jio , i also want to see.

You referring to this ? $2K can buy liao.

For storage solution also can get this :)

You just need ti click on the "Buy now" button loh.
You have expensive taste, but if I want a NAS storage, I won't get the apple one, I'll get the Sun StorageTek 6140. :devil:

Install leopard can make u loss your mind ? :think:

Okay, so I was close to losing my mind anyway. :bsmilie:

I am just shocked at what's happening since I installed Leopard.

I think I've detailed most everything but there are other, smaller things that get in the way, also. e.g., I figured out that using AIM through iChat was breaking my internet connection, so I thought to use Skype because a few of the same people use it. The newly enhanced firewall breaks Skype even though it adds Skype to the list when you approve it. So, now, I use AIM version 4.7 from 2004.

So far using FF, works fine, doing a java -version returns me 1.5.0_13, as usual the UI of Mac never fails to amaze me.