Some Common Shots

Beautiful series :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Awesome series. Especially love #29 & #30. Wonderful catch. Very fierce.

Though dun mind. Can check with you for no #4 & #20, did u need to use any further magnification tools to get those shots?

Beautiful marco series. Love them all. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Swee swee series.

Nice series! We shoot on different days but look like we shot the same subjects! :)

Chio series especially like the LH.

lovely set, CK

Thanks Guys for all ya very kind words...kam sia kam sia :)

Like them all and thanks for sharing with us.

Beautiful series :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Awesome series. Especially love #29 & #30. Wonderful catch. Very fierce.

Though dun mind. Can check with you for no #4 & #20, did u need to use any further magnification tools to get those shots?

Thanks Guys for the likes and encouraging words :)
Hi schizo,
Yes, am using 100mm macro lens stack with 35mm extension tube. Hope this help:)

Tok Kong....envy all your lovely catches. Shoot alone sometime can be very fruitful. No catch for me last week lor.......sigh

orbi69 said:
Thanks Guys for the likes and encouraging words :)
Hi schizo,
Yes, am using 100mm macro lens stack with 35mm extension tube. Hope this help:)

Thank u bro. It sure helps a lot knowing what my normal macro lens without extension tubes and diopters can do. Now thinking want to buy ext tubes or not. :p

Tok Kong....envy all your lovely catches. Shoot alone sometime can be very fruitful. No catch for me last week lor.......sigh

kam sia Sifu, but I tot u went shooting with khakis last Friday?

Thank u bro. It sure helps a lot knowing what my normal macro lens without extension tubes and diopters can do. Now thinking want to buy ext tubes or not. :p
Yeah, good to have a set of extension tubes if you wanna go into macro...can try raynox too:)

Beautiful ah! Not that common!

#1 the tiny ones are aphids.
#3 lagi cute!

Lovely!! When are you going to shoot again? can i join you? haha.. want to learn

Great Shots Bro CK! Love them all :thumbsup::thumbsup: esp. the LH shots :thumbsup:

nice2 ^^ getting more and more pro liaoz ah