Soft pics from the Canon 30D

Zenten said:
What I meant was quality of 3rd party against L lens about the same but the price disparity ........ :think:

I wont disagree with you because not everyone can appreciate the different, because it all depends how you shoot, how u use the picture and how demanding you or your clients are.

eow said:
so bro...when are u buying it?;p

Almost bought it today ....but what to do with 3 different systems? I am desperate but not crazy :eek:

i dun mind keeping the other one for u....:bsmilie:

eow said:
i dun mind keeping the other one for u....:bsmilie:

Buy from me lah ..... then we both have 2 systems liao...... ;)

Zenten said:
Buy from me lah ..... then we both have 2 systems liao...... ;)
if only i had the money...:cry:

eow said:
if only i had the money...:cry:

You have the money lah ....... see you buy in so many KM lenses lately ...... ;p

Zenten said:
You have the money lah ....... see you buy in so many KM lenses lately ...... ;p
yes...that the reason i broke now:bsmilie:

Bro, when you going to get your L len?

V one R said:
Bro, when you going to get your L len?

When you agree to sell yours to me at half price ........;p