so quiet here

deslim27 said:
Okie okie.. So pictures ready for exhibition? :bsmilie:

Drying my negatives now... but need a scanner leh!! :(

The_Cheat said:
Drying my negatives now... but need a scanner leh!! :(

You doing B&W? Good Good, next time do for me okie ;)

If you won't to go into digi soon, get a SD4 lor. Just make sure the films are scanned as soon as its ready, before dust and scratches attack!

deslim27 said:
You doing B&W? Good Good, next time do for me okie ;)

If you won't to go into digi soon, get a SD4 lor. Just make sure the films are scanned as soon as its ready, before dust and scratches attack!

No scanner leh! How??

What's SD4?? :dunno:

deslim27 said:
Minolta Scan Dual 4, I'm using SD3 now. I bought it at $560 (if remember correctly), assume SD4 is about the same price now?

Edit : Lobang Alert : http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=71818 :bsmilie:

Wah! Don't have enough cash flow with me to get a scanner lor... Anyway, my PC cannot make it also, that's why I rather send it to some labs to convert into digital format... waste a bit of money lor, but I think it's worth it. Save the hassle mah!

The_Cheat said:
Wah! Don't have enough cash flow with me to get a scanner lor... Anyway, my PC cannot make it also, that's why I rather send it to some labs to convert into digital format... waste a bit of money lor, but I think it's worth it. Save the hassle mah!

May I know where do u normally send your negatives for scanning? :eek: