and I wonder.....Originally posted by Larry
what new smilies???
ooohhhh..... hey this was what we were doing last night!!! :cheers:
Originally posted by Larry
what new smilies???
Originally posted by Bluestrike
Is there a "book" version that our dear dear Poledra can use???
eh, getting old liao. remember the wrinkles... :faint:Originally posted by Poledra
:bigeyes:
You're even slower than me, Uncle Larry...
![]()
Originally posted by xin
Book on smileys??
Think the all time favourite is still this :kok:
oh no Miss :kok: strike again!!Originally posted by Poledra
Especially with the letters t-o-g-u, in that order.
Oooh. I like this too... :lovegrin:
Originally posted by Poledra
Alamak!
I just saw the new smilies. They are so cute!
:heart:
![]()
Originally posted by Poledra
Especially with the letters t-o-g-u, in that order.
Oooh. I like this too... :lovegrin:
what new smilies???
ooohhhh..... hey this was what we were doing last night!!! :cheers:
:ipuke:Originally posted by suhaimig
Are you talking about my smile? Thank you![]()
Originally posted by jeffgoh
oh no Miss :kok: strike again!!
/me run to the garderer and hide behind him lol
Originally posted by suhaimig
Are you talking about my smile? Thank you
Cheers.![]()
:nono:Originally posted by Poledra
No lah. Just hide behind Uncle Larry, where I can't see you..
:nono: