Sitex 2005

dammit... everything's happening at once :sweat:

Astin said:
And the Big Boys Toys Expo also at the same place same dates :think:

For those interested, found out that you can purchase the Boy Boyz Toyz tickets at 1/2 price ($5 instead of $10) at SAFRA Club now...

dnd8008 said:
For those interested, found out that you can purchase the Boy Boyz Toyz tickets at 1/2 price ($5 instead of $10) at SAFRA Club now...

For SAFRA member or public also can, as long purchase at SAFRA Club?

donchua said:
For SAFRA member or public also can, as long purchase at SAFRA Club?

Have to be SAFRA member. They will ask for your card

hrmm~ the big brothers will be there la, but represented by their dealers.

same like the previous shows.

the invoices are still from dealers, not straight from the brand names.

but still agree though, shows at SUNTEC will have more things. hrmm~

buy buy buy~ :eek:

You buying? Can I go there test your set???

Confirm have, you take out your D2X, confirm they pose for you :lovegrin:

The last time i went to Comex 2005 earlier this year, i waited for the Canon models so long to take their pics. They asked me am i using Canon cam at that time, i told them i wasn't so they didn't allow me to take. This time...i'll bring my Canon SLR!

r52lanc said:
AutoSalon Asia 2005 is on at the same time in Hall #3. :bigeyes:
You are going to be very busy those days.
Interesting. Finally a field chance to let go a couple of rounds. :thumbsup:

BTW, those who are interested, ASA2005 entry fee is $10.
Got hardware and eye-candy to shoot. After dat cheong SITEX.

Exactly same dates somemore.

At least make my trip more worthwhile. Not say go Expo for juz 1 event and den go home.

Tanah Merah?

Or Airport? (if u dun mind the charges...)

Snoweagle said:
The last time i went to Comex 2005 earlier this year, i waited for the Canon models so long to take their pics. They asked me am i using Canon cam at that time, i told them i wasn't so they didn't allow me to take. This time...i'll bring my Canon SLR!

I also took leh, but I never use Canon camera, they got pose for me leh :lovegrin:

this time round sling Nikon,Canon,Fuji,Pana,Casio cameras around your neck then they won't ask.:bsmilie:

I also took leh, but I never use Canon camera, they got pose for me leh :lovegrin:

Maybe your skin thick thats why:bsmilie:

Canew said:

Big Boyz Toyz in conjunction with Asian AutoSalon 2005
Public – Admission by Ticket
$10/ticket (For purchase of tickets on site)
$8/ticket (For purchase of pre-event tickets please visit www.ticketcharge.com.sg )
Date: 24 Nov - 27 Nov
Time: 11am till 9pm
Sorry then the admission charges is $10 for both or each?
Or Big Boyz Toyz is the same as Asian AutoSalon 2005?
confuse liao :confused:

Cursor,

The $10 ticket will get you into the Big Boyz Toyz which also include the Asian AutoSaloon. See ticket below:

0302_001.jpg