But your medium one got quite a big hole wah. f2.8 right ? ;p
f2.8? You got so much more than me. ;) I even f1.2 also dun have. :cry:

Garion said:
f2.8? You got so much more than me. ;) I even f1.2 also dun have. :cry:

I want a 400mm f1.0 leh ? :cool:

Wah Garion's one SO BIG ah? :what:

Garion said:
I want a 1200mm f0.1 leh. :bsmilie:

I go make 3200mm f -10 for you. You wait hor ? Coming soon ;)

DarkForce said:
I go make 3200mm f -10 for you. You wait hor ? Coming soon ;)
Make liao then say lar. Must be the size of a 70-200 hor. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Make liao then say lar. Must be the size of a 70-200 hor. :bsmilie:

By now others must be kissing and huging but we lonely guys here chatting in CS. :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
By now others must be kissing and huging but we lonely guys here chatting in CS. :bsmilie:
Yah lor...can only kiss and hug the picture of the leaves.. :cry:

Garion said:
Yah lor...can only kiss and hug the picture of the leaves.. :cry:

Becareful leaves got insects. lol

1200mm f 0.1 ar?

0mm F0 I have.... (take out lens lor ;p)

slaam said:
1200mm f 0.1 ar?

0mm F0 I have.... (take out lens lor ;p)

Good idea, find one day we all meet up and you bring all your lens along. We all will be very helpful to help you make all your lens to f 0.00 :bsmilie:

Garion don't mind helping hor ? I help to take photo on the event :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Becareful leaves got insects. lol

no wonder you are into Macro nowadays. :bsmilie: :bigeyes:

CYRN said:
no wonder you are into Macro nowadays. :bsmilie: :bigeyes:
He like leaves. Wether with insects or not also can. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
He like leaves. Wether with insects or not also can. :bsmilie:

Garion,

I no gf to buy me valentine present go I myself go get the Canon 180mm marco lens few hours ago :lovegrin:

Can bring two lens two body to shoot at SBG liao :vhappy: