Singles Unite!

Garion said:
Yah agree. Its truly overhyped and sooo commercialized. Spending $40 on a single stalk of rose a symbol of undying declaration of love? Oh pu-leeeze.:rolleyes:

There's no need for V-day when you have 365 days a year to express your love for that special someone.

Ok, enuff tok abt love liao...sigh..back to topic!

this kind of statement... u knoe I knoe can liao..

not good to broadcast :sweat: :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
wrong number lar ... :bsmilie:

he's always the same number loh. :bigeyes: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Yah agree. Its truly overhyped and sooo commercialized. Spending $40 on a single stalk of rose a symbol of undying declaration of love? Oh pu-leeeze.:rolleyes:

There's no need for V-day when you have 365 days a year to express your love for that special someone.

Ok, enuff tok abt love liao...sigh..back to topic!
Put it this way... at least others can spend that $40 and be a carrot head for V-day, you can anot? :bsmilie:

Anyway, I do agree with you... I don't need v-day to express love.. every night after 9 can express liao... of course cannot express until too late cos next day need to work :lovegrin:

CYRN said:
mi wif my poor 20D + 50mm@f1.4 no flash somemore.

How to capture PRO shots like yours.... your 1 WA shot can take in 5x more XMMs in the same frame. :cry:
Only 5? You sure? 1.3 and 1.6 difference is a lot leh.

5x lah.

ie, I got 6 XMMs... he got 5 x 6 = 30 XMMs. :lovegrin:

As per quoted from unknown caller in the Teenage Textbook Movie:

"I think Valentine's Day is a day that business entities exploit young couples by selling them overpriced flowers & expensive dinners. After all everyday should be a Valentine's Day right?"

The retort line from Glenn Ong is another famous one.

"Heh, heh, heh. Lets see.... You don't have a date, do you?"

The answer is as obvious. :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
5x lah.

ie, I got 6 XMMs... he got 5 x 6 = 30 XMMs. :lovegrin:
And he never reply my message :( he so dao, never reply to my message liao since 1.6->1.3 :( never share XMM with me also

jsbn said:

"I think Valentine's Day is a day that business entities exploit young couples by selling them overpriced flowers & expensive dinners. After all everyday should be a Valentine's Day right?"

Well I don't have a date, but I still think the idea of V-day is stupid.. if I have a date, the date probably won't be going out on v-day for sure, lest alone have flowers sent to her office/home. :bsmilie:

She wants romance, I got plenty... in bed :devil:

Well I don't have a date, but I still think the idea of V-day is stupid.. if I have a date, the date probably won't be going out on v-day for sure, lest alone have flowers sent to her office/home. :bsmilie:

She wants romance, I got plenty... in bed :devil:
I'm sure all guys have plenty of mojo to spread the love around... :embrass: in all styles, positions, patterns & fetishes

jsbn said:

But this is true anyway, it's a waste of money.We dont even bother or want to celebrate it at all. I used the money for a spanking new intuos 3 instead.:bsmilie:

787.gif

BUAHAHAHAHA...

I like the herbicide idea. :bsmilie:

jsbn said:
BUAHAHAHAHA...

I like the herbicide idea. :bsmilie:
Go around spraying other ppl's flowers. :devil:

The badges are farnie too. :bsmilie:

hahhaaa...... garion.. u damn farnie.............
v-day go n shoot bird lah....... yur first love.... ahaha

Garion don't change topic!!!!!! WHY YOU NEVER SHARE?? :nono: :nono:

he selfish lah... was bugging him since last week.. never even post :cry:

Will03 said:
he selfish lah... was bugging him since last week.. never even post :cry:
You 1.6, me 1.5... no wonder :cry:

What 1.6 / 1.5?? :dunno: Secret code? :devil: :p :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
What 1.6 / 1.5?? :dunno: Secret code? :devil: :p :sweat:
You and Will03 same, both 1.6