raincool2005
35sce. cant remember is it east or west.
oh.. tat side is clean.
35sce. cant remember is it east or west.
I went there to pee during NSF days in the middle of the night during an ex. See nothing but very scary. :sweat:
Stagmont Camp, personal experience. :sweat:[/QUOTE
ya scary! end up neber pee, hold it till we reach places where there are people, even so dun dare to go toilet..........must go in groups. hahaha
One more experience is in the old CMPB camp now I think become some happening place liao.
Got wine bars and restaurants......anyway we stayed overnight 12 persons in one tiny room. all slept on the floor because it's actually not bunks. So all went to sleep cos tired after whole day of carrying heavy stuff.me and another fellow sleeping beside me suddenly woke up middle of the night, I asked him what time liao, he checked his watch and reply 2am. Right after that we heard noise from outside, sounds of kids playing and ball bouncing right outside our bunk. I stare at him, he stare at me, "heard anything" "yah, but better go sleep." The noise continued for a while then disappear, we went back to sleep.
Next day wake up ask around, it seems we r not the only ones who heard it.............![]()
I've seen a white tall figure near bedok jetty at east coast, its giant human shaped figure, but the leg part can't see anything , about 10 ft tall.
wat !? u had bumped into one.. ! better go pray for protection ! :sweat:
I believe that even thou the place might be very haunted and yet you are not in the down luck, chances of meeting 'them' is very low. Most of the time, you can see them anywhere when your luck is down until there's nothing to say.
Ya trying to film something? hmm... I hearsay Bukit Timah had one mansion which is very haunted. How true, I aint sure.![]()
Anyone wana go for an outing to these places?
SPI is organizing an event on 26/05/07. It will be a ghoulish tour. Those interested can click on the link provided.![]()
AlexandraAccording to ghost stories you can hear the sound of Japanese soldiers in the hallways at night, heh. My dad's the CEO there
![]()
anyone knows what is the army camp facing directly opposite CCK cemeteries ?
there was a malay fren who was on guard duty one night, sentry standing at the pillbox overlooking the place of chinese cemeteries. At some hour at night, he saw this man dressed in a long black robe, wearing a tall squarish hat, fanning himself and was smoking.. this man was sitting on a tombstone, relaxing... and then disappear.
:sweat:
anyone knows what is the army camp facing directly opposite CCK cemeteries ?
there was a malay fren who was on guard duty one night, sentry standing at the pillbox overlooking the place of chinese cemeteries. At some hour at night, he saw this man dressed in a long black robe, wearing a tall squarish hat, fanning himself and was smoking.. this man was sitting on a tombstone, relaxing... and then disappear.
:sweat:
U refering to the back of Tengah AirBase or the main gate of Lim Chu Kang Camp?
i dunno which one.. but u can see the whole field of tombstone from it.
orh, from Lim Chu Kang Camp lor. Ur fren from 4 SIR ??
Haha...funny to see topics like this appearing every few months.
Ok since most of the old threads are like expired and not updated...
i humbly provide my own inputs. (from hearsay mostly)
In random order...
1. former Selegie Integrated school (personal experience)