Singapore Fireworks Festival Finale shoot outing

Will03 said:
hey all !
nice meeting all of you, some old friends and some new friends, though did not managed to talk wif everyone, but I am sure all of us had great fun there shooting each other huh ? hee.......... hope we can have another chance for such a big shooting ggroup .....hee...

hahaha..i like that part about "shooting each other". THat was fun, u aim me, i aim u and everybody aiming at everybody. :bigeyes:

acidbyte said:
Which thread postings are those? Can provide link? I don't mind the A.H one too. I will be onz for both but the Botanic Garden one is a CANON outing?

willy was asking any 1 interested with AH outing the botanic garden 1 see here

hahahaha ! u guys are great !!!!

hey.. nice 1...
how u use imageready to add new photo to next new frame?..

jnet6 said:
hey.. nice 1...
how u use imageready to add new photo to next new frame?..

Er very hard to explain.. just read the Help from ImageReady.. i learn from there one hehe.. i bet they give better instruction then me

Will03 said:
hey all !
nice meeting all of you, some old friends and some new friends, though did not managed to talk wif everyone, but I am sure all of us had great fun there shooting each other huh ? hee.......... hope we can have another chance for such a big shooting ggroup .....hee...

Totally agree man. Nice to meet new faces and old faces too... Very fun having outing like this. ^_^ SO b4 this, you guys always got big group outing?

i give it to u man . CHUNGER, ur quick with yr pc. cool.

yes , for all the outings , its for everyone lah . dont worry if yr not using the same brand, we just group together to improve in our shooting lah.

I am thinking of going to B.G. more objects to shoot than u can think. birds , butterfly, flowers, trees ,AND pretty _i_ls.

keep u guys updated later , if i am going.
THE NEAREST BUS STOP is at GRAND EAGLES HOS. wanta make it another meeting point for those who are going by bus?

Nv been to Botanic Garden b4... last time think of going alone. But end up din go coz of lazy and boring to go alone lor.

Hope can have another big outing this coming sunday :)

guys.. just make it wif ulead...
hope u guy like it..
*end*
thats all folks for the person..... :dunno:
*The End*

***faint***
Aren't u guys sick of seeing this guy??
I tell u I am...

willyfoo said:
***faint***
I tell u I am...
hahahhaha....
just to show otehr CS..ppl.. will remove few hour later..
hehehe

Cool! Jnet6, you did it! :thumbsup: I thought you're using your own clip but now you're using Kirby's pics? Anyway, how did you manage to put all the pics together and make a video clip?

willyfoo said:
***faint***
I tell u I am...

don't look into the mirror loh! :D

amigo... i using kirby's pics cos i dun hav it.. i onli hav the "video"
as for this "moving" picture, is using GIF animation to do it.
i using ulead gif animator software. veri easy to used just add the pictures n let the software do the "moving/animation" part.

oh... where u get the software ? free download ? or those expensive stuffs again.. ?

jnet6 said:
hope u guy like it..

shootingw.gif
You did a good job, not only like it, it's hilarious! He enjoyed shooting at others so much, and now for someone else to enjoy this clip. Well done :D

:bsmilie: hilarious gif! ... nicely put together ;)

Really had a fun time though. Nice meeting you peeps again :D

Hoping to go for the botanical gardens shoot, but have to see whether my work allows me to and ... whether i can wake up or not :embrass:

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: hilarious gif! ... nicely put together ;)

Really had a fun time though. Nice meeting you peeps again :D

Hoping to go for the botanical gardens shoot, but have to see whether my work allows me to and ... whether i can wake up or not :embrass:

lost count how many are going to B.G?
update later.

willyfoo said:
***faint***
I tell u I am...
hehe, here's my nite shots

DSC_4733.jpg

rest here, fireworks will be postponed

willyfoo said:
***faint***