Singapore Botanic Gardens Outing

Love to join you all, esp. since I see so many familiar names. But I don't think I can drag myself out of bed that early.

On another note, wouldn't the dragonflies be frightened away with such a big crowd?

Will03 said:
wow ! look at the crowd !
hmm... praying hard i dun have to work ...
such gatherings are definitely fun... hmm.. mayb we can have it more.. like once a mth ? hee...

Yah lah..will03 dun fly aeroplane huh? keke..Anyway I got jio Ross and Daniel

Many ppl raise up their hands lah...but looking at the list some say free then come some say can wake up ontime then come (including myself) ha!

Lets hope everyone can come and pray that the weather is good ;p

See u guys > If I can wake up

shortcake said:
Love to join you all, esp. since I see so many familiar names. But I don't think I can drag myself out of bed that early.

On another note, wouldn't the dragonflies be frightened away with such a big crowd?

You can always come later ... dun think it will be hard to spot us ... :bsmilie:

Most will break up into smaller groups to roam and shoot unless there are people who need guidance I guess.

Hi

I m new to ClubSnap.. Sound interesting this Sunday..Can I join you guys??? : :confused: ..I will confirm by 2morow due to work commitment..
Thnx.. :)

i never check this thread for sometime.. and it jumped frm a few people to 30+.. haha..

but please more newbies like me~~ hahaha. ^^

wah...this is going to be a BIG gathering. let's see how many ppl can remember at the end of the day, be it be nickname or real name.... :O

Aiyo i wanna join..but nobody accompany me :D

Flyingpig said:
Aiyo i wanna join..but nobody accompany me :D

dun worry, you will find friendly ppl to accompany you when you come.
you can learn more abt dof then...

seem that its going to be another "raid" @ sbg :D

y0ngcheng said:
seem that its going to be another "raid" @ sbg :D

Can't imagine the numbers of CSers is greater than the numbers of dragonflies ard Marsh Garden..keke :think:

If we see 1 dragonfly , it must hv never in its life seen so many photograghers aiming at him. ha ha (superstar dragonfly)

anyway is anyone going from hg/sk area? hate travelling alone esp when i've to take the public transport... *eek*

illustrious said:
anyway is anyone going from hg/sk area? hate travelling alone esp when i've to take the public transport... *eek*

wats wrg with the public transport? lolz

foxtwo said:
wats wrg with the public transport? lolz

ermm.... let's jus put it this way... the last time i was onboard the mrt.... ermm.... hmmm.... :think:

:dunno: forgotten :bsmilie:

theres nothing wrong with transport lah -foxtwo.

what (illustrious) meant was its so boring to travel alone so early in the morning.

NOW, WHOS living in the west? i am taking bus 106 down , anyone joining me ?

illustrious said:
ermm.... let's jus put it this way... the last time i was onboard the mrt.... ermm.... hmmm.... :think:

:dunno: forgotten :bsmilie:

then u have no worries. :D

i stay serangoon. but meeting first at orchard rather troublesome, so (if i am going :sweat: ) i'll meet u rest at sbg. try quekky, he stays hg.

Anyone here got lobang of cater a bus to go SBG back and froth?

My schedule's out ...

I'll be heading down alone and would be there around 10ish. Need to do drop by at my work place first then head down. :)

GENO, would give u a ring when i reach :D So see you guys.