Singapore Botanic Gardens Outing

Hmmm ... :think: :bsmilie: :blah:

:bsmilie: Page 29!

Anyway... damn tired (aftermath) .... sun burn ... body feels damn hot for the whole day at work.

Here guys.... after some work on the pic finally complete the listing ^_^ (jbma added)

SBG-outing.jpg

Any wrong info do let me know. I will correct it

Cheers.. :D

Go Go Go~! Org. another outing soon! I wanna join!! :D

Upz Upz Upz! :sweat:

My name is Bon, James bon,

My name is Mak, Mak II..lmao

nicholaslee said:

I miss that SBG trip, gosh it will be so cool if i can go out with 30 over people, erm..what does upz means? I see that everytime. :think:

RossChang said:
Go Go Go... everybody let's Tok Kok Sing Song~~~

the aftermath is usually... interesting...

ok. I pass alittle trick to you guys inorder for this thread to catch up with tat.. :p

Everyday all members greet each other "Good Morning" & "Good Night"

Talk about what you'r having for Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Create some scandals... Gossips... Jokes... etc etc

:blah: :blah: :blah:

nicholaslee said:

We want more..we want more.......
:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:
FUN!,make new friends!,learn new stuff.....yeah manz..that's the way to go..part of healthy lifestyle...CLUBSNAP style.

Later someone come and lock the thread .... finish ah :nono: :blah: :bsmilie:

Flyingpig said:
My name is Bon, James bon,

My name is Mak, Mak II..lmao

Want to go on another trip... but sadly have to go back to Bangkok this thursday. Anyways, finally I get to meet some of you guys and really realise what a friendly bunch you guys are. Hope to go again soon!

chunger said:
Here guys.... after some work on the pic finally complete the listing ^_^ (jbma added)

SBG-outing.jpg

Any wrong info do let me know. I will correct it

Cheers.. :D

wua... like tat also can... good leh... good PS... haha...

wow ! chunger ! u are great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jbma looks so natural inside !

megaweb said:
chunger,
would be better not to crop too much for below group. Can see the whole legs is good enuff.

Well, I guess you are right , but I can't have too much height. Because of size limitation and the picture is very long. So i have to cut it :dunno:

nicholaslee said:
ok. I pass alittle trick to you guys inorder for this thread to catch up with tat.. :p

Everyday all members greet each other "Good Morning" & "Good Night"

Talk about what you'r having for Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Create some scandals... Gossips... Jokes... etc etc

Oh!! :angry: so u r the traitor revealing our thread recipe!!

nic :flame: fox

nic :hung:

Will03 said:
wow ! chunger ! u are great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jbma looks so natural inside !

Hahahaa... not really lah. Coz his orginal pic is facing somewhere else and the lighting direction is not similar. So can spot it easily ;p . Too bad I dun have so much time to try and error on these.

foxtwo said:
Oh!! :angry: so u r the traitor revealing our thread recipe!!

nic :flame: fox

nic :hung:

hehehehehehehehe :p

Finally got time to finish process the pic. Well, felt like playing cheat a bit lah ;p

But, my limited zoom and macro can only get me normal picture. So some of them i use PS to make it look a bit nicer (a lot) and some jsut crop (can't zoom) and sharpen.

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=89250

nickmak said:

Want to go on another trip... but sadly have to go back to Bangkok this thursday. Anyways, finally I get to meet some of you guys and really realise what a friendly bunch you guys are. Hope to go again soon!

Will you be coming back?? :(

Hmm..i think i can create a category in my Yahoo! Messenger or ICQ involving Clubsnap folks..especially those whom we met in the SBG on Sunday..easier to chat real time rather then keep refreshing screen. :)