Singapore Botanic Gardens Outing

jbma said:
I'm really confused now. I thought rainman is between latmo and scud.

Updated Pic
SBGOuting2.jpg

I think they show the pic that not updated one. Miss place rainman just now ;p jbma, dun worry , I will make you appear in the pic when got time....PS magic !!! :thumbsup:

chunger said:
Updated Pic
SBGOuting2.jpg

I think they show the pic that not updated one. Miss place rainman just now ;p jbma, dun worry , I will make you appear in the pic when got time....PS magic !!! :thumbsup:

This is a good one, too bad I am not in the pic.

Anyway, nice meeting some of you guys yesterday and I have posted some of my shots here:

Here 01

Here 02

and Here 03

jbma said:
Halo halo what is this? How come I am not in there hah? Ooi you edit my photo out is it?:bsmilie:. Chunger I think you need to use the photo from nickmak.

jbma, relax! :D

Hi everyone,

Tis is Newguy (wearing the hat & white T-shirt) :embrass: . I'm standing just right in between handsome esoteric and pretty Amigo.

Hello ppl...
I was standing on the right hand side of Mr Porshee =)

Thanks NewGuy69 and philip827.

Great, just left one more guy to identify.

Can anyone tell me who is the guy in white t-shirt standing between gooseberry and splutter ? :dunno:

Eh like this ah we must do it again soon. If not everybody forget each other already. And this time must bring drink......ice cold. I still remember the root beer I had at SGB that day....cold and nice.:sweat:

chunger said:
Thanks NewGuy69 and philip827.

Great, just left one more guy to identify.

Can anyone tell me who is the guy in white t-shirt standing between gooseberry and splutter ? :dunno:

His nick is sWizard...Now u got the whole puzzle back except Jbma..keke

rainman said:
His nick is sWizard...Now u got the whole puzzle back except Jbma..keke

No worry... now put my PS skill to test liao...

Objective : To put Jbma in the group photo :D

Thanks.... later will put up the finalized version on another thread or this thread? Any sugguession?

I think this thread is ok but what about the rest....what do you think?

jbma said:
I think this thread is ok but what about the rest....what do you think?

Still got how many missing ? do they have any picture taken during the outing?

chunger said:
No worry... now put my PS skill to test liao...

Objective : To put Jbma in the group photo :D

Thanks.... later will put up the finalized version on another thread or this thread? Any sugguession?
wow, you no need to work meh??? really envy you, have all the time in this world.
:think: :think:

maybe u wanna consider setting up a mini-community within kopitiam like the 'newbie outings chit-chat' gang.

we talk a lot of nonsense there but all our further outings are discussed there and it makes sharing info/tips within our group a lot easier than making a new thread for every qn without making OT remarks.

foxtwo said:
maybe u wanna consider setting up a mini-community within kopitiam like the 'newbie outings chit-chat' gang.

we talk a lot of nonsense there but all our further outings are discussed there and it makes sharing info/tips within our group a lot easier than making a new thread for every qn without making OT remarks.

Ok.. seems like our newbie thread will be getting some completition haha.. :D

calisc said:
Ok.. seems like our newbie thread will be getting some completition haha.. :D

i'm not worried... hahah~ by the time they get to 15,000 posts, where would we be? :blah:

foxtwo said:
i'm not worried... hahah~ by the time they get to 15,000 posts, where would we be? :blah:

Heheheh... true true.... we'll leave them all in the dust..

chunger said:
Still got how many missing ? do they have any picture taken during the outing?

me me me! think my head appears in jbma's 10D. hahaha

sumball said:
me me me! think my head appears in jbma's 10D. hahaha

I have not process that one yet. Chunger, I will pass it to you when it is done. Hopefully to do it by tonight. Yawnnn so sleepy getting up this morning to go to work.

jbma said:
I have not process that one yet. Chunger, I will pass it to you when it is done. Hopefully to do it by tonight. Yawnnn so sleepy getting up this morning to go to work.

no work, no money.

no money, no gears, no fun. hahaha