Sing in praise of Konica Minolta!

Drudkh said:
you got 3 bodies, 16 lenses and 50+ filters! don't try to bluff me!!! :nono:
I am curious as to how come u know so well?

leeshock said:

he's bluffing u mah....U got trick loh haha.

leeshock said:
my friend, i have known GENO for slightly more than 1 year and we also go out to shoot! how many lenses he have i sure know one! :bsmilie:

King Tiger said:
I like Konica Minolta because Konica Minolta's users are interesting. :cool: :cool: :cool:

Got to agree with you on this.. KMOS folks are among the best around liao..

TME said:
U know why GENO got so many bodies and lenses, etc??? Cos he scared his house got robber break in... then he got many things can throw at the robber... hahahahaha......:sticktong

Please ask him to throw his best lens at me... I'll try to catch whereever possible... :bsmilie: :sweatsm: :sticktong

tokrot said:
Please ask him to throw his best lens at me... I'll try to catch whereever possible... :bsmilie: :sweatsm: :sticktong

All right man, american baseball.

Mark 2, on me. :cool:

Seems like KM had made many happy souls here. :bsmilie:
Especially, the rollout of the KM 5D.
Cheers to u guys!!!

A good product needs ppl support, so that the company can survive
and roll out better lens and future products.
That means BBB !!! :devil:
Hee...:bsmilie:

Thank you KM again... I got other new addition... :cool:

woohoo.. i juz got my 5D yest.. totally in love wif it :) :) :) :)

tokrot said:
Thank you KM again... I got other new addition... :cool:

u bought another set ?:sweat:

5d is my first dslr and im loving it ever since. hope sony dun release lens that costs...too much. oops.

Konica Minolta camera is history already. The last dSLR in the production and out in the market is Maxxum/ Dynax 5D. There are limited stock in the market now. I am glad I bought a piece of history of the Konica Minolta Dynax 5D on 20th April 2006. I have full faith and confident in Sony because I am also a user of Ericsson phone and now a part of Sony Ericsson. I also have a piece of history of Ericsson R380.

So to all out there using Konica Minolta camera, you are the proud owner of a piece of history of Konica Minolta. :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: every happy smiles represent 25 KM owners.

5DKM said:
Konica Minolta camera is history already. The last dSLR in the production and out in the market is Maxxum/ Dynax 5D. There are limited stock in the market now. I am glad I bought a piece of history of the Konica Minolta Dynax 5D on 20th April 2006. I have full faith and confident in Sony because I am also a user of Ericsson phone and now a part of Sony Ericsson. I also have a piece of history of Ericsson R380.

So to all out there using Konica Minolta camera, you are the proud owner of a piece of history of Konica Minolta. :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: every happy smiles represent 25 KM owners.

U sound so happy over SONY taking over, haha.....

I only fear the way they list their prices for the up coming stuffs, pockets will burn...

GENO said:
U sound so happy over SONY taking over, haha.....

I only fear the way they list their prices for the up coming stuffs, pockets will burn...

Without a doubt MINOLTA Camera & Accessories are way advanced than the rest of the brand. Just switch to N D200 and found out that the wireless function is not as simple as Minolta's. Imagine my 1st Minolta 3x1 bought in 91 already have wireless.. what to do.. business is business:dunno:

SONY here I come... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

tokrot said:
SONY here I come... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

another year of big hole in my pocket haha

Drudkh said:
my friend, i have known GENO for slightly more than 1 year and we also go out to shoot! how many lenses he have i sure know one! :bsmilie:

Geno... be careful..... Drudkh is up to something funny..... ;p ;p

but it is true lor.... you should see Geno collection..!! it is POWER..!!!!! :sweat:

Reno said:
Geno... be careful..... Drudkh is up to something funny..... ;p ;p

but it is true lor.... you should see Geno collection..!! it is POWER..!!!!! :sweat:

yr mad....
:sticktong

by the way...it all ready..see u tmr...if i wake up in time..:sweat: