SIN Wolves!!!!!!!!

Don't be ashamed of attending such a life-enriching SIN experience.

Those self-righteous puritanians don't know what they are missing. :bsmilie:

Man invented cameras for such an occasion for you to hide behind and legitimize your presence in motorshows.

XMMs are also created for the celebration and appreciation of youthful human forms in motorshows. Learn from the Ah Pehs. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Have an eye-rewarding weekend and post your SIN works of Art generously! :sweatsm:
yeah!!!

DM, don't sexpose the wolves n embarrass them lah.

With female models at SIN, u'll get packs of male hungry wolves snapping away. If u get hunks to be the SIN models,there will still be male hungry wolves! :bsmilie: So regardless of the gender of the models, u cannot stop the hungry wolves from preying!

Will u be one of the wolves if they use hunks as the SIN models one day? :think::devil:

Let's see... there should be loads of females shooting those hunks... so I guess the best option would be to shoot the shooters shooting the hunks... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Of course not! i will be nicely hidden away photoing all the ti-ko-pehs peekchuring da show gers gers! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Who knows who I might catch! :devil:

that a very nice gesture from u,paying money to play police.
Just be careful dun be a hero end up as zero if sway sway kena snapped and labeled as one of the 'wolves'

Let's see... there should be loads of females shooting those hunks... so I guess the best option would be to shoot the shooters shooting the hunks... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
There should be more events with male models/hunks. :thumbsup: I sure go... ;p

Interesting exchanges I seemed to have opened up! :bsmilie:

Hmm ... IF there were a bunch of really good looking hunks as the main attraction at a carshow, yeah, I think it would actually be quite interesting to hoot them. I haven't seen a collection of really goot looking guys at any one place here in SG like ... in a really long time! :devil:

Nah, hooting hootresses at such a show might not be that fun. It's one things to see testerone-driven packs at their most canid, but can you imagine a female version of a ti-ko-peh convention? Have you ever seen two females fight, up close and personal? Despite popular sexarization of such things, it's actually quite ugly.

....I haven't seen a collection of really goot looking guys at any one place here in SG like ... in a really long time!

When was the last time you looked at the mirror? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wa!!! then this weekend u goin la!! becareful ok! make sure u wear a mask there in case fotographer snap u or event model snap u n post here for everyone to laugh! :bsmilie:

SIN is an educational experience for some! :bsmilie:

Nah, hooting hootresses at such a show might not be that fun. It's one things to see testerone-driven packs at their most canid, but can you imagine a female version of a ti-ko-peh convention? Have you ever seen two females fight, up close and personal? Despite popular sexarization of such things, it's actually quite ugly.

:think::think:

[vid]uLMpB0Qadsg[/vid]

:think::think:

Nah, mudfights, women's wrestling and the like are all commercialised, sex-up takes of cat-fights.

Go see a real fight where nails get ripped off, eyes get gouged out and participants get blinded, and real blood flows freely.

wa!!! then this weekend u goin la!! becareful ok! make sure u wear a mask there in case fotographer snap u or event model snap u n post here for everyone to laugh! :bsmilie:

plus got added bonus..

if you wear mask and dance:
[vid]bygdRMCwC6s[/vid]

you can get these:

link :heart::heart:

Nah, mudfights, women's wrestling and the like are all commercialised, sex-up takes of cat-fights.

Go see a real fight where nails get ripped off, eyes get gouged out and participants get blinded, and real blood flows freely.

[vid]hXte1C3q8b8[/vid]

this one looks real! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Yeah, it has the tell-tale signs of a real cat-fight - using hair as a leverage, the bitch-slapping and the fact that even able-bodied men get thrown off balance. But this one's still quite tame. Girls, when they get moderately intense, tend to use anything at hand, including hair-clips, rings, finger-nails...and when it gets full-blown, it's oartcularly nasty if they're wearing shoes, and their shoes tend to have heels and are pointy ...

oh dear..

you seem like you've been involved in the middle of a lot :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Heh, was pretty amaze @ the horde of photographers chasing the models as they move from booth to booth. ;)