Simone+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

vince said:
Wah....OT abit...Jas like suddenly pop up and become very active here hor ;)..

Back to topic...

Love the colours and the reflection of the orange in the last photo. Great!
Really OT lah u! Jas where got suddenly pop up and become very active here one. Its all along. But OT abit on Skye's thread lah. Cos I like his work mah... Hahaha

vince said:
Wah....OT abit...Jas like suddenly pop up and become very active here hor ;)..

Back to topic...

Love the colours and the reflection of the orange in the last photo. Great!

lol..you very cheeky huh?
Btw, thanxs and glad u enjoy the pic.

precious.jas said:
Really OT lah u! Jas where got suddenly pop up and become very active here one. Its all along. But OT abit on Skye's thread lah. Cos I like his work mah... Hahaha

Okay i sense defensive mode here..:sweat:
Better siam....

Skye Tan said:
Okay i sense defensive mode here..:sweat:
Better siam....
Aiya, no need to siam lah. Me and Vincent 'ark' until arm break one. Hahaha...
No sweat!

Your models all so charming and glamorous. Thanks for sharing your great works.

precious.jas said:
Aiya, no need to siam lah. Me and Vincent 'ark' until arm break one. Hahaha...
No sweat!

Yeah...you break my arm if I dun take nice pics of you...so ARK! WAAHAHAHAA!

chainsmoker said:
Your models all so charming and glamorous. Thanks for sharing your great works.

thanks. I'm glad the pictures meant something to you. I'm just so blessed to be doing something which I love.

What camera do you use for most of the shots? The colors very rich.

Is the model Simone Heng? And yeah, would love to know how much of the glossy skin is due to DI, make-up and lighting.

vine said:
What camera do you use for most of the shots? The colors very rich.

Guess the reason why my colours are rich is because I was tradionally working with alot of trans. Now my work are mainly digital based. My understanding of colours comes from my film background. I find that it's more of the works of colour management than anything else. If you understand colour management, then you should be able to set your settings to such that the repro replicates closey to film or trans characteristic.