Show 'em all how you look like

hwchoy said:
Muahaahaahaahaahaa… Spectrum is BACK! :vhappy:

BTW what’s your real name :embrass: someone asked that before liaoz.
BTW can you show us your picutre? :embrass: someone asked that before too! :kok:

tert said:
Careful. Don't scare him away...

Too late.. He just did a hit and run again..

SPECTRUM!! DUN RUN!! I MISSHHH U!!!

WATS UR NAME!!! WHERE U STAY!!! WAT COLOR UNDERWEAR U WEARIN!!!

VampTreSS said:
WATS UR NAME!!! WHERE U STAY!!! WAT COLOR UNDERWEAR U WEARIN!!!

*puts hand on VampTreSS’s forehead* whoa! huat sio man! :p :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

:embrass:

make me so paiseh.....

semota said:
Reminesence.jpg

this is me!!

A very nicely done self portrait. The low-key lighting, B&W and the play on the shadows and soft focus gives a certain mysterious feeling.

Never thought I'll be commenting on portraits here... :think:

Maybe all the guys that post their self-pics here should state whether they are single or attached for Vamptress' sake... :blah:

<------ Me!!!!!!! :D

Here is the real me.....

1_G.jpg

Ah Pao said:
Maybe all the guys that post their self-pics here should state whether they are single or attached for Vamptress' sake... :blah:

Best if can refurbish information on the colour of their underwear as well... :bsmilie:

LOLOLOL!!

Just as guys love to say.. Attached can break up, Married can divorce.. So doesn't really matter rite? ;)

keh keh keh keh

But tht's not the point.. Beauty comes in all forms.. I merely appreciate beauty.. Even in males..

Pssstt Semota.. I prefer http://www.deviantart.com/view/3678552/

*droooooools*

*go find mop to mop the floor*

tert said:
Best if can refurbish information on the colour of their underwear as well... :bsmilie:

*DEEEHHHHHHH*

Wrong answer!

Correct answer should be...

"I dun wear underwear. I wear boxers."

My kind of man.. :D

there will be an organised underwear burning rally in front of the esplanade by male clubsnappers… sign up here:

1) Semota
2)
3)
4)

VampTreSS said:
*DEEEHHHHHHH*

Wrong answer!

Correct answer should be...

"I dun wear underwear. I wear boxers."

My kind of man.. :D

wat abt those who don't wear any?? :sweatsm:

hwchoy said:
there will be an organised underwear burning rally in front of the esplanade by male clubsnappers&#8230; sign up here:

1) Semota
2)
3)
4)

forget it... however noble the intention, it smacks too much of 'singaporean' art...before u know it, people with weird haircuts and unnaturally emancipated youths wearing trashy 'pseudo-fashion' would be pining to join u. hahah

feryl said:
wat abt those who don't wear any?? :sweatsm:

Kinky... :kiss:
Now since when did this thread evolved into underwears and boxers? :nono:

Ah Pao said:
Kinky... :kiss:
Now since when did this thread evolved into underwears and boxers? :nono:

u mean we shld be talking abt minis, thongs and tangas instead? :D

hwchoy said:
there will be an organised underwear burning rally in front of the esplanade by male clubsnappers… sign up here:

1) Semota
2)
3)
4)

eh what what?!! underwear burning...haaa...burn your underwear right hwchoy....you have queer fetish

newbie say hi to all :embrass:
boxbox.jpg

my brother's boxing gloves. playing with it while he was out ;p

Wolfgang said:
Lavenderlilz you say? :think: :devil:

Pssst Lilz... don't worry, i won't post... :p

hahaha i just managed to plough through this thread WEEKS after you have made this post.

Ya thanks I know u won't :thumbsup:

VampTreSS said:
LOLOLOL!!

Just as guys love to say.. Attached can break up, Married can divorce.. So doesn't really matter rite? ;)

keh keh keh keh

But tht's not the point.. Beauty comes in all forms.. I merely appreciate beauty.. Even in males..

Pssstt Semota.. I prefer http://www.deviantart.com/view/3678552/

*droooooools*

*go find mop to mop the floor*

WAHAHAHA. i heard that too. a snappier version would be attached, can snatch, detached, faster catch!good things dun come in batch.
WAHAHAHA. very primary sch autograph book hor?
cheers all!

Jet1 said:
WAHAHAHA. i heard that too. a snappier version would be attached, can snatch, detached, faster catch!good things dun come in batch.
WAHAHAHA. very primary sch autograph book hor?
cheers all!

u wrote that in ur primary school autograph book?? wah, kids today grow up damn fast...

lavenderlilz said:
hahaha i just managed to plough through this thread WEEKS after you have made this post.

Ya thanks I know u won't :thumbsup:

;) :D