Shots at Car-nival (Without pics of cars)

i ya though free show no chio models, now i :cry:

Flash03 said:
Ya

Haa

If she wear the sailor moon will be nice, chio, cute. :bsmilie:
can always ask her to join cosplay events in that costume :)

sori, bro, tong pang ur thread

MG_9602.JPG

without the salior moon outfit

MG_9647.JPG

MG_9591.JPG

MG_9582.JPG

yilishengxian said:
can always ask her to join cosplay events in that costume :)

How to ask her?

No contact or what ever?

Some with fill flash, some without, cannot remember which one liaoz

Contrast shd be better with flash, but I a bit scared of hotspot poping up..

zcf said:
Nice shots :thumbsup: , without using flash again?

Too bad I didn't go:cry:

D7D user :think: , I know eow using the G with 5D though.

Thanks!
Pictures of nice gals r always enjoyable :bsmilie:

terryw83 said:
nice pics.... i really enjoyed this series... :)

I took that pic indoor, when she just came down from stage after giving out some prizes. Think u guys just went out of the hall at that time.

A bit regret that I didn't go back there in the late afternoon. Shd be doubly nice to capture her under natural lights.. ;p

Next time let me try a few shots on your 300mm lor :bsmilie:

John Tan said:
I thought she was station outside only...anyway U have capture her in your thread #2 pic #1...Thanks for borrow me use your 85mmL lens to test a few shots yesterday...damn sharp even at f1.2!!!

Read the paper carefully lah bro.

The morning chinese paper mentioned that there will be models posing for pictures ;)

compro_1975 said:
i ya though free show no chio models, now i :cry:

You r most welcome bro. Nice to meet you!! :D

How do u managed to get them do these pose for u huh??

How come they never pose like that for me one.. not fair

harrynkl said:
sori, bro, tong pang ur thread

without the salior moon outfit

Kongo said:
You r most welcome bro. Nice to meet you!! :D

How do u managed to get them do these pose for u huh??

How come they never pose like that for me one.. not fair

after the SOKA event, i and EOW went back to look for them, that when they pose for us

eow said:
bro can show us the direct link? we need to take down the pics :angry:

Its in the thread "Weekend carshows", quite a messy forum I must say with lotsa juvenile remarks, trolls and flame bait. Boy I'm glad to be in Clubsnap :sweat:

Someone help me to #$%!^&* the leecher!!! :angry:

Going to work now, can only deal with them tonite, that forum need registeration b4 able to send e-mail to anyone.. I've renamed the pics but it doesn't seemed to work.

Anyway, XZ, if u r reading this, I think u r very sweet and nice looking :lovegrin: so don't be bothered by the remarks of those fella. :thumbsd:

Go ahead & print the pictures big big!! :D

wow climb on top the car ar??? why din i go?????:cry: btw who is that who climb up???

compro_1975 said:
wow climb on top the car ar??? why din i go?????:cry: btw who is that who climb up???

Both Linda n adeline at KIA Booth. :)