ShootShootShoot Gang... Talk More Shoot less TCSS Thread

idk. i find that they are very funn.
so i saw their status deregistered, very sad.

:bheart:

Yah lor, because they cheong too hard already :sweat:

Why your nick so similar to another guy, 'lomographer'? :dunno:

Yah lor, because they cheong too hard already :sweat:

Why your nick so similar to another guy, 'lomographer'? :dunno:

Haha. i know shootjutsu likes lomo too.
same here. therefore. :)
this group is good.
may i join?

Haha. i know shootjutsu likes lomo too.
same here. therefore. :)
this group is good.
may i join?

Hi LomoPhotographer,

By all means, you are welcome to join us.. no matter what the skill and the camera u have.. as long as u feel at ease with us and that will be great..

For more Crazy Info, please visit the link below...

http://www.flickr.com/groups/shootshootshoot/

Cheers!!!

Haha thanks thanks.
Anyway, I'm using the same D40x with kit lens as shootjutsu woh. :bsmilie:

wahlau lomophotog.

you hai wo leh...

after DCA think you are my clone...

we both kena dereg on sight...

i will hantam you man!

haha :)

do u think we should design something to signify shootshootshoot? like a cap, logo, t-shirt, namecard etc.. or do u all already have it?

Hi bro.. That idea is still in discussion.. projects are coming for most SSS members so something to signify SSS will be needed in the future...

Haha thanks thanks.
Anyway, I'm using the same D40x with kit lens as shootjutsu woh. :bsmilie:

Dont care what model bro.. kit or L lens also can... u dont have lens also can join for the Fun.. SSS is not just for Photography. So join the fun now!

That's what I like about it :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Good spirits :cheers:

i think you haven realise something..
but nevermind. :)
cheerssssssss

Hey, the outing on this sat, well, why not we shoot fireworks first, then lightpainting? :think:

Nice meeting some of you last night :)

Nice meeting you too matey.

See you again today for our weekly saturday shoots! ;)

BTW SSS not just for dSLRs, come join even if you're using a compact. We have lomographers too!