Share Some RF Shots 7

1/4 durian shell
quarter-durian-40mm-cron.jpg

40mm cron
Ektar 100

You say go...I go

Shall we tentatively organise another outing next Saturday?

Thanks, Thomas' twin, missing you at "la kopi" today. Your brother didn't invite you meh? Aiya, No master, only Occasional Shooter!

Sigh...... nobody jio me leh..... so sad :cry:;p

Pro sia......

Pro your head lah.... how to compare to Top 40 Ang Kong Kong Lomographer? ;p

Bro where are the puppy from? Changi?

Bro, these pups hanging around Neo Tiew.

Finally...my bro post his picture...swee...:thumbsup:

Bro, yours much nicer then mine lah

In Honor of "UrbanDecay" Master, funksoulava: The GREEN series....

All taken with Heliar15mmf4.5LTM on M8. A wonderful little lens!
4422590792_c951ca70c2_b.jpg

4421807731_564c135b7f_b.jpg

4422586432_7dba8a750e_b.jpg

very swee Dr!

wide-angle hah...don't have one yet:D
what will the Dr prescribe?

very swee Dr!

wide-angle hah...don't have one yet:D
what will the Dr prescribe?

Thank you, FSY. Wa yen dao, not swee. :bsmilie:

Summilux21mmAsph:lovegrin:

But seriously, the little Heliar is a very nice lens. Cheap & Good!

CK Doc Gommy buddha palm (ears on the M3) kungfu come out already....:eek: never seen so many posts in long time....finally showing us amateurs how its done....

Bos, this one so cantik le....
I like simple, simple shot but got impact..:)

me no bos...please just Dan is fine, thank you, just playing around and I like simplicity as well, heres one I quite like

4419340421_081cd20e5a_b.jpg

quite surprising the resolving power of the lens wide open (Canon 50 f0.95)

Thank you, FSY.

Summilux21mmAsph:lovegrin:

But seriously, the little Heliar is a very nice lens. Cheap & Good!

I will go cheap (relatively) on the wide-angle as I don't use them often...but 15mm is really wide:think:

very expensive to develop film down here in aussie.
about 17 AUD per roll of slides. Yikes.
2 weeks min waiting time as they need to send it down to another city where they can process slides.

River behind my house
20100310_000.jpg

Some beach around Lowhead
20100310_001.jpg

20100310_005.jpg

Batman Bridge
20100310_007.jpg

20100310_012.jpg

Xpan w/ Velvia 50

Melbourne
20100310_022.jpg

20100310_025.jpg

ilford delta 400

26601_347442117451_663132451_3989130_2112225_n.jpg

Shot by one of my girlfriends in JB.

I really love this Hexanon 50mm F2
Ilford Delta 400

People keep theirs in China, you keep yours so near to Singapore. Haha!!!