Share Some RF Shots 6

Shots taken between ION and Raffles City...

MP|Canon 50f1.4|Neopan400

1. intense...
4405595727_76f1c20d18_o.jpg

2. psst...
4406359142_57fd76b01b_o.jpg

3. in a hurry...
4405302097_c5f6c177a5_o.jpg

4. alone...
4406066268_ecda3b06ec_o.jpg

5. runaway bride...
4406065092_4d47c4d249_o.jpg

3. in a hurry...

perfect, love this shot! Can't wait to see the new toy in action!

1. intense...
4405595727_76f1c20d18_o.jpg

So near and still the subject did not notice you? Skilful....:thumbsup: Excellent job Wong Sifu :)

3. in a hurry...

Looks naked.:o: That's why cannot focus is it??:bsmilie:
Wow, I heard the news!:thumbsup:

1. intense...

So near and still the subject did not notice you? Skilful....:thumbsup: Excellent job Wong Sifu :)

Thanks bro!
He is aware but bo-chap...

perfect, love this shot! Can't wait to see the new toy in action!

Looks naked.:o: That's why cannot focus is it??:bsmilie:
Wow, I heard the news!:thumbsup:

This was an accidental shot..."in a hurry" refers to the shooter not the subject...

Wow...the news out so fast hah...
Will test new toy this weekend...

Thanks bro!

This was an accidental shot..."in a hurry" refers to the shooter not the subject...

Of course what, legendary rare mythical lens....

Sir, the new Poison Master!
Kwan Tuck Heng poisons Fong Sai Yuk!:bsmilie:
Fair game now. Both have the same weapon.
Wow, this weekend outing, jialat!

Sir, the new Poison Master!
Kwan Tuck Heng poisons Fong Sai Yuk!:bsmilie:

Yeah...poison deep deep.
FSY is leaving Canton...going to Fujian...before the MF poison hits...

Yeah...poison deep deep.

Better go somewhere else...Fujian is my province!! You forgot I'm Hokkien boy part-time doing Cantonese translation!:bsmilie::bsmilie:

I think either f1.1 or f1.4 or f2. Shutter speed was already 1000 on the M6 and the shot was still over exposed. Need to bring down exposure on Lightroom. I'm seriously thinking of a ND filter for this....
the nok, like the noc, are not designed for sunny16... nor singapore's scorching32!! :bigeyes:

Thanks bro!

Yeah...poison deep deep.

now luk siew fong Kung Fu comes out, house of the flying dragon, crouching Rollei darts at fsy...

Hahah. This conversation is actually very funny.

Better go somewhere else...Fujian is my province!! You forgot I'm Hokkien boy part-time doing Cantonese translation!:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Yeah...poison deep deep.

MF poison already hits many... I just bought a bigger dry cabinet... Darn.

I am planning to buy an additional cabinet. Not worth having equipment knocking here and there and get "dinged" because of lack of space. :thumbsup:

The rate you're going, you'll be buying a third dryer cabinet soon.

Going the Teutonic route is the holy grail.........

I better follow "God of lenses" instruction....& stop misleading people here...
Actually, he benefit also lah!! Win-Win.:)

Summilux35Asph in HK Ocean Park. The trip, I got my first Fujinon!:bsmilie:
4406681296_64c2060b74_b.jpg

4405926733_9015f22bb6_b.jpg

Gommy: wow! what a psychedelic place! almost.. sci-fi!

another one of mine:

3634254897_fb391c180f.jpg

Wei Chuan...unfortunately your facial hair or lack thereof, got in the way of my point of demonstrating how great the nikkor 50 1.4 is....so my apologies and I will pass you some rogaine in your quest to become captain jack sparrow....got extra bottles in my sink cabinet.....:bsmilie: also try rubbing your chin in whiskey....:bsmilie:

Hair regrowth medicine! No!! :cry: I had to travel the seas in great fury to uncover the dead man's chest (full of m inside):sweatsm:

I am planning to buy an additional cabinet. Not worth having equipment knocking here and there and get "dinged" because of lack of space. :thumbsup:

Time to be a Dry Cabi saleman!!:bsmilie::bsmilie:........

......this was mine.
4053422442_2722f6c766.jpg