3867066558_4884d10f5e.jpg

He seems to be your favourite model...

3870112596_6937094830_o.jpg

3869329517_91b17128f4_o.jpg

3870111226_6b4eb672b9_o.jpg

3870120148_c2bc2628f9_o.jpg

M6, 35mm summilux pre-asph, Tri-X/hc-110

taken during some street celebration for the 1yr countdown to the youth olympics I think

3871513722_263a5d6c91.jpg

3870746991_09c0a8cd98.jpg

1 street shoot somewhere in Little India

3870732577_bf197f6513.jpg

3874247579_61f88242a4.jpg

M6, Summilux 50mm, Superia 800.

ofocs from the Master itself man....

"the eye must tell a story " quote from Master Boochap :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Watching the Master shoot is a great joy... Such great focus and observant to his environment.

Aug 30, 2009,13:08:50 A mint Leica Summar went for a record price of US$1,187.00... Leica collectors are crazy

f* lahhh. dun tak c* lahhhh.. keep shoooting. :confused:

Boss, I took lots of pics kind leh.. hahaha..

Proof that I dont talk alot and never shoot.. I post one more

Leica

Going out to shoot with towkay, he is so pro & stealth during street shooting, I only managed to capture Silhouette:

3877154916_e30fdd5bc3.jpg

After taking picture of meimei very happy:

3877154362_56b53136f6.jpg

& somebody brought new toy out to shoot as well:

3876361325_ee8c0a0140.jpg

More shots from the evening shoot:

3877151900_54f216bff7.jpg

All on Canon 50mm F1.2 except this one on CV Color Helair 75mm F2.5
3876364271_cd04891454.jpg

Going out to shoot with towkay, he is so pro & stealth during street shooting, I only managed to capture Silhouette:

3877154916_e30fdd5bc3.jpg

After taking picture of meimei very happy:

3877154362_56b53136f6.jpg

Wow, ID kana expose ...:)

Leica

Pics from my new toy, sorry its not RF :)

Alamak, I also kena ID! hahahaha!

Boss, the train shot is nice man!