SGD $1000/- cash reward

Tea-break!
Did u read my post #225?
How do you tell if your watch is telling the right time?

Tea-break!
:( mmhhh.... my company doesnt have an official tea-break time.
I'll have a Coke-break! :p

wah... really can't tahan and must +1 here at least :D

coffee break too :p

dolpjki said:
hehehe... a few minutes ago i thought u said 2hours....
i was thinkin if i can do 30mins.... apparently not:embrass:

Bo bian, subscribed to thread! Cannot ignore reminders! :bsmilie:

Do work halfway, fingers start shivering and have to refresh CS page! :sweat:

lipton with only creamer and no sugar not really nice to drink lei.. but no choice. .aiz.. took too much sugar for the day already..

having lipton tea now..

wow-liao...
read from the 1st post til #246 post...
lucky boss is not sitting behind me...

btw, another 1.5hrs, home sweet home.. :)

yanyewkay said:
lipton with only creamer and no sugar not really nice to drink lei.. but no choice. .aiz.. took too much sugar for the day already..

having lipton tea now..
too much sugar no good... no sugar cannot.
Having 2-in-1 coffee with small portion of sugar added... :D

ST_sg said:
too much sugar no good... no sugar cannot.
Having 2-in-1 coffee with small portion of sugar added... :D

had kopi-O gao siew dai from coffeeshop downstairs.. mmm :D

Astin said:
Did u read my post #225?
How do you tell if your watch is telling the right time?
I don't depend on the watch, I depend on feeling!!!! :bsmilie:

the best drink during teabreak for me is

KOPI O KOSONG GAO

coz i am always feeling sleepy......

markccm said:
the best drink during teabreak for me is

KOPI O KOSONG GAO

coz i am always feeling sleepy......

this reminds me of someone's avatar ...kopi-gao, mai teng , siu tai , mai si ,mai puei , mai kopi huen, mai lim liao :bsmilie:

going home now :D
will check thread later ;p
server-tweaking by admin caused some withdrawal symptoms :confused:

:D :D

Juz can't stop myself from getting into this whole joke from a "lawyer". Been following the threaad untiiitillll........................zzzzzzzzzzzz :flush:

this thread is getting a bit of OT liao.. we gotta becareful before the mods close it....

its already WAY out already.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

glennyong said:
this thread is getting a bit of OT liao.. we gotta becareful before the mods close it....

its already WAY out already.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
kopitiam cannot OT meh?

yanyewkay said:
kopitiam cannot OT meh?

the thread its self already in the wrong forum.... should be under B&S... "WTB: YYK information!" :bsmilie:

Wow, this thread is amazing... at first i thought it was one of those "Wanted: Dead or Alive - the guy who stole my camera"... can't believe I read the entire saga.

wondering whether rewards has been claimed? seller should close thread..... :bsmilie:

kegler said:
the thread its self already in the wrong forum.... should be under B&S... "WTB: YYK information!" :bsmilie:
refer post #80.

I've already offered a WTS.. hahah

BNP is $990.

but be warned ok. Condition is 2/10 maybe some will call it 1/10 cos some of the info has been used for more than 20+ years and still using currently.