Seriously buying D200

Friday13 said:
Hijack 1 pc niah??? Take all and sell me one mah.:bsmilie:

No lar, if I take the whole truck load, we all can come out lim kopi liao..... ;p

When I told my wife I wanted to change to a D200...........

Lock_In.jpg

:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

N-user said:

Lock_In.jpg

this lock ez to break lah.

if she put u in a Strait jacket, that is a different story liaoz....

Time to change finance minister liao... :sweatsm:

N-user said:

Lock_In.jpg

No need C5 this is one easy lock use by NSman. ;p

longkangman said:
No need C5 this is one easy lock use by NSman. ;p
Hahaha... seems like everybody has had a go at it before :bsmilie:

yap, this is one lock every bro will recognise... had one broken by a "thief" in my bunk before, lost all my $$$....... :sweat: :sweatsm:

N-user said:

Lock_In.jpg

This one easy. The lock of the ring on your finger is the toughest. Try use C4 to blow it up and there goes your finger. :bsmilie:

HA HA HA HA :) good one.... :bsmilie:

N-user said:

Lock_In.jpg

Btw, I was one who ordered the D200 thru the OCBC deal... and I have collected it on the 17th.... :D

Now trying out the functions and shooting...

zac08 said:
Btw, I was one who ordered the D200 thru the OCBC deal... and I have collected it on the 17th.... :D

Now trying out the functions and shooting...
Time to get the MB-D200? It feels more balanced with that.

lsisaxon said:

After you attach MB-D200 to the D200 you won't want to take it up anymore. :lovegrin:

"restricted word" TSM ;p

Have one coming soon reserved under my name but I don't need it anymore. :bigeyes:

lsisaxon said:

The grip? Been asking around, but dun seem to be able to find any at all... The spare battery was a lucky hunt which I found in Max Photos (@ Orchard Centrepoint)

longkangman said:
After you attach MB-D200 to the D200 you won't want to take it up anymore. :lovegrin:

"restricted word" TSM ;p

Have one coming soon reserved under my name but I don't need it anymore. :bigeyes:
Why dowan to bring out.. Seriously, without the grip the camera feels a little unbalanced. It's a little top heavy. With the grip it's only slightly taller than D2X. Furthermore, the battery life is also quite short. The grip allows it to use 2 batteries which somehow is able to extend the lifespan a little more than using 2 batteries one after another. (don't ask me why.)
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/data/500/D200D2Xs.jpg

If you don't want to use the grip, I'd rather be using D70s - lighter, longer battery life, well balanced without the need of a grip....

longkangman said:
TTG the D2X :thumbsup:

I mean don't want to detach it away from the body. :lovegrin:
But CS Idol say it's obsolete leh!!! You dowan to listen ah?

lsisaxon said:
But CS Idol say it's obsolete leh!!! You dowan to listen ah?

CS Idol also said it don't have built in flash. :dunno:

Guys,

My spare MB-D200(SGD 250.00) is here in the shop who want? ;p
Pls PM me.