nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Feb 2, 2006 #1,521 KNIGHT ONG said: You taking upshirt meh ... ??? :faint: :bigeyes: :think: Click to expand... no... LG takes downblouse wan.... :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: You taking upshirt meh ... ??? :faint: :bigeyes: :think: Click to expand... no... LG takes downblouse wan.... :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Feb 2, 2006 #1,522 Sian this stall beehoon is cheaper, but confirm cannot last me till lunch, haven't 1pm and I'm already hungry! Have to wait for the ah neh to go Traffice Police again, :nono:
Sian this stall beehoon is cheaper, but confirm cannot last me till lunch, haven't 1pm and I'm already hungry! Have to wait for the ah neh to go Traffice Police again, :nono:
S scanner Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,523 nightwolf75 said: no... LG takes downblouse wan.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah... all Pros going into action on Sat liao....
nightwolf75 said: no... LG takes downblouse wan.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah... all Pros going into action on Sat liao....
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Feb 2, 2006 #1,524 scanner said: Wah... all Pros going into action on Sat liao.... Click to expand... neh... unless u want to go watch all the LG's backsides... me going off to science centre soon! catch up later. ;p
scanner said: Wah... all Pros going into action on Sat liao.... Click to expand... neh... unless u want to go watch all the LG's backsides... me going off to science centre soon! catch up later. ;p
E espn Deregistered Feb 2, 2006 #1,525 nightwolf75 said: neh... unless u want to go watch all the LG's backsides... me going off to science centre soon! catch up later. ;p Click to expand... Ciaos... me going to meet the ah neh for lunch and pay summons again ... ciaos ciaos.
nightwolf75 said: neh... unless u want to go watch all the LG's backsides... me going off to science centre soon! catch up later. ;p Click to expand... Ciaos... me going to meet the ah neh for lunch and pay summons again ... ciaos ciaos.
S scanner Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,526 espn said: Ciaos... me going to meet the ah neh for lunch and pay summons again ... ciaos ciaos. Click to expand... Me is going to take a nap ..... Kekekeke....
espn said: Ciaos... me going to meet the ah neh for lunch and pay summons again ... ciaos ciaos. Click to expand... Me is going to take a nap ..... Kekekeke....
acidbyte Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,527 Just trying out a new message board for everyone here and NUF. Click HERE.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,529 alechim said: hey among us, who has the sigma 10-20 huh??? Click to expand... thot will03 ?? :dunno:
A alechim Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,530 KNIGHT ONG said: thot will03 ?? :dunno: Click to expand... his is canon mount leh..how to use? anyway his is 10-22 EF
KNIGHT ONG said: thot will03 ?? :dunno: Click to expand... his is canon mount leh..how to use? anyway his is 10-22 EF
E espn Deregistered Feb 2, 2006 #1,531 acidbyte said: Just trying out a new message board for everyone here and NUF. Click HERE. Click to expand... I got no .Mac account :what:
acidbyte said: Just trying out a new message board for everyone here and NUF. Click HERE. Click to expand... I got no .Mac account :what:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,532 alechim said: his is canon mount leh..how to use? anyway his is 10-22 EF Click to expand... haha onli got 1224 .. :bsmilie:
alechim said: his is canon mount leh..how to use? anyway his is 10-22 EF Click to expand... haha onli got 1224 .. :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Feb 2, 2006 #1,533 alechim said: hey among us, who has the sigma 10-20 huh??? Click to expand... BBB, MTL, buy first, talk later.
alechim said: hey among us, who has the sigma 10-20 huh??? Click to expand... BBB, MTL, buy first, talk later.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,534 espn said: I got no .Mac account :what: Click to expand... I oso dun have .. :cry:
E espn Deregistered Feb 2, 2006 #1,535 KNIGHT ONG said: I oso dun have .. :cry: Click to expand... Yeah, poor me... another 4 more months and I need to buy AppleCare liao... my PB is nearing 1 year old. :what:
KNIGHT ONG said: I oso dun have .. :cry: Click to expand... Yeah, poor me... another 4 more months and I need to buy AppleCare liao... my PB is nearing 1 year old. :what:
A alechim Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,536 KNIGHT ONG said: haha onli got 1224 .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Can I borrow from you when the time come????:embrass:
KNIGHT ONG said: haha onli got 1224 .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Can I borrow from you when the time come????:embrass:
A alechim Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,537 espn said: BBB, MTL, buy first, talk later. Click to expand... I am not as rich as you, can buy 17-55 and 12-24 together lor... I cannot even afford a lens cap now..
espn said: BBB, MTL, buy first, talk later. Click to expand... I am not as rich as you, can buy 17-55 and 12-24 together lor... I cannot even afford a lens cap now..
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,539 espn said: Yeah, poor me... another 4 more months and I need to buy AppleCare liao... my PB is nearing 1 year old. :what: Click to expand... ya .. brought last Nov 05 ..
espn said: Yeah, poor me... another 4 more months and I need to buy AppleCare liao... my PB is nearing 1 year old. :what: Click to expand... ya .. brought last Nov 05 ..
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,540 alechim said: Can I borrow from you when the time come????:embrass: Click to expand... wat you want to shoot .. too much distortion if shooting ppl .. :sweat:
alechim said: Can I borrow from you when the time come????:embrass: Click to expand... wat you want to shoot .. too much distortion if shooting ppl .. :sweat: