Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

kennyleong said:
Fb, i think you will like this..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Click..

Bought liaos lah, that was her Christmas present. :)

...think FB went Sentosa to shoot flowers liaos.
sml.gif

acidbyte said:
morning. i is in office. Woke up super early, so reached office at 7:30am. CNY is finally here.
Morning!!

I still 70% of the carton of oranges left... today dunno how to bring home sia... hope today release early at 3pm.

Morning!!

I still 70% of the carton of oranges left... today dunno how to bring home sia... hope today release early at 3pm.

eat for breakfast, morning tea, lunch, afternoon tea....can liao...

Morning!!

Our office got 4 boxes ... :bsmilie: can eat until you LS ... :sweatsm:

Tmr still got to work .. :cry:

kennyleong said:

Click..
Erm, there is one i my bag now ...
Going to sentosa now ...

*Damn, forgot to bring my wide-angle. Later fireworks must stand far far away*

furball said:
Erm, there is one i my bag now ...
Going to sentosa now ...

*Damn, forgot to bring my wide-angle. Later fireworks must stand far far away*

wh u intene dto shoot till night ah? :bigeyes:

ernest_ted said:
eat for breakfast, morning tea, lunch, afternoon tea....can liao...
I not into mandarin oranges actually, get it so that my parents can use them for the new year.

KNIGHT ONG said:
Our office got 4 boxes ... :bsmilie: can eat until you LS ... :sweatsm:

Tmr still got to work .. :cry:
Just went past pantry, the new HR girl today wear until very seksi... :thumbsup: The oranges still got a few boxes left... :sweat:

markccm said:
wh u intene dto shoot till night ah? :bigeyes:
You not online ah? Come online leh... I still du lan over last night.

Come talk TTL with me :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
You can take course liao argh.. wife approved ?? :think:

lets just say i'll inform her after i signed up... :sweatsm:

Just went past pantry, the new HR girl today wear until very seksi... :thumbsup: The oranges still got a few boxes left... :sweat:

NPNT .... :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
lets just say i'll inform her after i signed up... :sweatsm:
And after that share with us the course material and transfer knowledge to us? :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:
NPNT .... :devil:
I left my handphone upstairs... else I ask her to pose and then I shoot her liao. She quite photogenic, esp just now the angle she turn her body upwards sideways to see that I'm walking towards her... wow... SEKSI!!!

You want to shoot her "UPWARDS" ....???????? :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
good morning.....*sore throat* ... I also .. :(

you want sore throat?? why?? so we can go drink beer to cool down together??:bsmilie:

kennyleong said:

Click..
think she already has it lor...

KNIGHT ONG said:
You want to shoot her "UPWARDS" ....???????? :think:
No la.. KO :kok:

she just casually flip her head upwards, got the MODEL style... quite photogenic... but not very tall...

Maybe next week go boss' house eat CNY dinner the idea doesn't sound too bad now...

Should I bring my coolpix S4 along next week for CNY dinner? :think: :think:

wao.. fb already have... hmmm.. what's pink and she doesnt have? :think:

No la.. KO :kok:

she just casually flip her head upwards, got the MODEL style... quite photogenic... but not very tall...

Maybe next week go boss' house eat CNY dinner the idea doesn't sound too bad now...

Should I bring my coolpix S4 along next week for CNY dinner? :think: :think:
wa, king going to show how good his S4 is to his boss... power...:thumbsup: