Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

Sian.. how to bring the mandarin oranges back...

oranges.jpg
no need carry back... from now, every 10 min eat 1 lor

Sian.. how to bring the mandarin oranges back...

oranges.jpg

balance on head lah..no need to carry.. like..ah nxx....

later put in my car then we distribute at NUG lor

gryphon said:
no need carry back... from now, every 10 min eat 1 lor
I is NOT UT... I repeat.. I is NOT UT.

...set up a stall outside SPINS, ask OWL to wear a towel, then shout
kez_10.gif

LE LONG LE LONG!!! 3 FOR $10.00!!!! EAT LIAOS SURE LIFE SUXX!!!

acidbyte said:
...set up a stall outside SPINS, ask OWL to wear a towel, then shout
kez_10.gif

LE LONG LE LONG!!! 3 FOR $10.00!!!! EAT LIAOS SURE LIFE SUXX!!!

ERM... towel?? There's no towel on earth big enough for the UT leh. :think:

Just need to cover WHATEVER is necessary...can liaos.....just like a
sumo.gif
..not as if somethingS are going to detach and fly away. HAhAHAHAHAhahHAhA

markccm said:
i bring groundsheet
No use, tested and proved clinically unsuccessful :nono:

acidbyte said:
Just need to cover WHATEVER is necessary...can liaos.....just like a
sumo.gif
..not as if somethingS are going to detach and fly away. HAhAHAHAHAhahHAhA
Oh.. say SO EARLIER... like that... hmmm need to cover meh? :dunno:

not enuff, i willing to donate all my Turban...

markccm said:
UT only needs those on the purple $2 notes leh. :what: :what:

markccm said:

just all those who hasn't been washed since dunno how many donkey years....donate all those can liaos.

acidbyte said:
just all those who hasn't been washed since dunno how many donkey years....donate all those can liaos.
Think back again... I think handiplast enough liao :D

plaster anyone?

egg plaster on roti prata.
yum yum...

when the egg yoke ooze out...
yum yum yum

markccm said:
yum yum yum

hmmm...like those "things" coming of the nose.

snakenose2.jpg

markccm said:
plaster anyone?

egg plaster on roti prata.
yum yum...

yum yum yum
I prefer prata-egg, or prata-cheese.

Wah zan.. my HR mgr just sms me.. say ask me confirm going to CEO's house for CNY dinner on 1st feb... all the way in the east... will take me 1.5 hours to get home...

acidbyte said:

u mean Pee Sai ah?

Greenish, slimey, sometimes with hair & a little blood.
hell yeah

I prefer prata-egg, or prata-cheese.

Wah zan.. my HR mgr just sms me.. say ask me confirm going to CEO's house for CNY dinner on 1st feb... all the way in the east... will take me 1.5 hours to get home...

eastern side where?
we meet lah.

i stay east mah

acidbyte said:

snakenose2.jpg
Or OIL coming out from.......... UT