furball said:
THE OWL IS IN THE HOUSE !!!

Firing Squad!! Own Time Own Target!!!
hunter.gif
hunter.gif
hunter.gif

Sell and buy 70-200VR.

actually, i'm more incline to sell the 80-200 and convert to a 105 prime... then again, i'll lose the flexibility during event shooting in my church.. haiz. :embrass:

come to think of it, other than event shooting, i almost never had to take my 80-200 out.

nightwolf75 said:
actually, i'm more incline to sell the 80-200 and convert to a 105 prime... then again, i'll lose the flexibility during event shooting in my church.. haiz. :embrass:

come to think of it, other than event shooting, i almost never had to take my 80-200 out.
That's why you need a more expensive glass so that you'll bring it out. 70-200VR :thumbsup:

furball said:
Get markccm to shoot it. haa haa :bsmilie:

Fireworks tmr is 8pm, on chinese new years eve is midnight
Tml really got fireworks at 8pm?
Shd i brg new toys out for a spin? :think:

BBB, MTL. Buy first talk later.

sigh....saw Owl's mo.....drool........

cannot leh.....increment sucks.............

gryphon said:
Tml really got fireworks at 8pm?
Shd i brg new toys out for a spin? :think:
Wah,,,wat new toys har? :bigeyes:

acidbyte said:
Firing Squad!! Own Time Own Target!!!
hunter.gif
hunter.gif
hunter.gif

Hahaha... the smilies eyes... really those (hokkien) shoot bird type.

gryphon said:
:wink: shhhhh....

Strike TOTO ah? What did your buy? The entire Canon lens collection ah?

Garion said:
Cannot be lar...he white side user leh.
So? white side cannot use Nikon? :sticktong

Talk about new toy only, DA comes in.

U all see next time wat i using lor.. anyway got 2, so not just camera

gryphon said:
U all see next time wat i using lor.. anyway got 2, so not just camera

2 somemore!! wah lau...2 sets of 1D MARK II nnnnnnnnnnnnn....STEADY LAH!!! NOw here not only got Nikonking
king.gif
, also got CanonKing.
king2.gif