Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

scanner said:
Wah Shen also so humble today. :lovegrin::confused:

not being humble, am trying to learn. :thumbsup: for the King!

yklim said:
Wa... all the PLOs exchanging pointers...
i better keep quiet...

Yah lor..
yes4.gif
..i taking down notes.

acidbyte said:
Yah lor..
yes4.gif
..i taking down notes.
So hardworking... good stuff must share.. make a copy for me okie... :D

Errz said:
not being humble, am trying to learn. :thumbsup: for the King!

wah!! king jiu si king...have to get others to "learn for you", the king's brain is too precious to be used to such knowledge.

yklim said:

....come, let's head to Chinatown and set a stall and sell
read.gif

PHOTOKINGi 2006 - No Camera Related Topics, Just King's Words

acidbyte said:
wah!! king jiu si king...have to get others to "learn for you", the king's brain is too precious to be used to such knowledge.

har? thumps up for the king lah.... think the dot after the learn is too small. must complain to the admin liao. :sticktong

yklim said:
Wa... all the PLOs exchanging pointers...
i better keep quiet...

yalor...... so mny PLOs......................... me scared scared..............:(

yklim said:

1 more copy ......... thanks.......

Will03 said:
yalor...... so mny PLOs......................... me scared scared..............:(
WAH PRO SPOKEN!....

alechim said:
Can sign a copy for me???

i din prepare the notes, n i din provide the subject... think u got it wrong there......

Will03 said:
hah... Prize Winning GURU trying to be 谦虚....

I is in....:bigeyes:

Ok.. off to bed, nights.