Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

alechim said:
yeah lor,$5... = $5000
Wah si meh? Just now I had a $3 lunch that means the person should return me $2997?

eh stated $5... mah...I never ask for $5999 leh, I ask for only $5000

furball said:
Anyone for fireworks this friday ???
Singapore River HongBao Opening night (27 January): 8pm

Dont think I want to take the midnight one, especially after the New Year fireworks :sweat:

28th, I thinking can go sentosa shoot the Sentosa Flowers, although they open on 29th.
Sentosa Flowers - 29th Jan to 5th Feb
I wanna go shoot flowers too..feel like giving the fireworks a miss

furball said:
Anyone for fireworks this friday ???
Singapore River HongBao Opening night (27 January): 8pm

Dont think I want to take the midnight one, especially after the New Year fireworks :sweat:

28th, I thinking can go sentosa shoot the Sentosa Flowers, although they open on 29th.
Sentosa Flowers - 29th Jan to 5th Feb
Dun think I would go for the evening fireworks even :sweat:

you aint the only one.

alechim said:
Damn I am poisoned by the WB of the Hao Siao...

Let's put it this way... for far shots, it's impossible to diffuse with such a contraception.

eh... its contraption... contraception is something dat u buy at 7-11... :sweatsm:

flower show? i dun mind going. much better than go squeeze with crowds and smell armpits at fireworks... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
eh... its contraption... contraception is something dat u buy at 7-11... :sweatsm:

flower show? i dun mind going. much better than go squeeze with crowds and smell armpits at fireworks... :sweat:
pardon his England lah...
not every1's England is as profound as you..

Ever tested a D2X? :lovegrin:
yeah the King`s D2x when he was here in Japan.

Let's put it this way... for far shots, it's impossible to diffuse with such a contraception.
the LS can do far shots loh...

nightwolf75 said:

And because you didn't buy it..that's why you're stuck with a problem now :sticktong

alechim said:
the LS can do far shots loh...
Si meh? Later I got time I go try with my 28-200.

How come KT selling all his backpack sia?

i is home.
smile.gif

and his Jenova.