Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

me is back home! on behalf of my family, thanks for all those who came to the full-mth party and ur ang baos. sorrie can't invite a lot of STGers cos of the lack of space... :embrass:

one grp pic at the end of the party. so sad... alechim left a little earlier...

grp.jpg

nightwolf75 said:
me is back home! on behalf of my family, thanks for all those who came to the full-mth party and ur ang baos. sorrie can't invite a lot of STGers cos of the lack of space... :embrass:

grp.jpg
Wah PRO shot ah... :thumbsup:

Yeap ... definitely PRO shot ...................... without you ard ... :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Yeap ... definitely PRO shot ...................... without you ard ... :sweatsm:

hahahaha.... :bsmilie:

anyway, this was taken with my fren's help. ;p

Yeah lor.. I not around, did anybody tabao the food for me? :what:

KNIGHT ONG said:

Of course lah. No pro shot, how to show. :confused:;p

Hmm didn't know olio dome got internet access free, now surfing while waiting for my clients to arrive. :think:

deal closed ?

how come thread title my nick used for new STG thread again?

i is not pro hor...

Anyone can comment on the new Sanyo eneloop batts? Just saw it along with the new 2700mh ones.

TMC said:
Anyone can comment on the new Sanyo eneloop batts? Just saw it along with the new 2700mh ones.

How much are the eneloop ??

nightwolf75 said:

grp.jpg

GURU jiu si GURU!!! Must get GURU to autograph it then it will be worth "millions".
gy.gif

hmm roughly 25 dollars each. they are 2000mh only but the only thing I can tell different is that they are charged already and retains 90% charge after 1 year iirc when not in use.

I is in... going off to sleep soon.. v tired :(

ernest_ted said:
deal closed ?
Nope... haven't close yet, but the chances are there.

King never close deal in 1 session? What happened? Shen got in the way?

My newbie assignment at my company D&D is up in my blog liaos. Feel free to browse.
bis.gif

And here is another newbie montage from the shots taken earlier at Chinatown with FB, mor-der and will03.

RS2006-01-22_CNY_Chinatown.jpg