Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

I want the 17-35 for free! :bsmilie:
 

I bid 1 cent for it. :bsmilie: better than nothing right? ;)
 

TMC said:
I bid 1 cent for it. :bsmilie: better than nothing right? ;)

Whoa, so fast start .... I double it :confused:
 

end of story lah, I bid 10 cents.
 

how come the title my nick again??? :confused:
 

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
 

I is up going to RT and then gym to see XMMs... hee.
 

acidbyte said:
D1H_Coolpix-6a.jpg

i not greedy.... $10 for the SB800 and $5 for the lexar 1GB. ;p

morning folks! :)
 

nightwolf75 said:
i not greedy.... $10 for the SB800 and $5 for the lexar 1GB. ;p

morning folks! :)

good morning and Happy 1-month to Master Yoda Jr ... :bsmilie:

I is in office ... :sweatsm:
 

oh, 1 mth le?? :D

happy "man yue" to yoda jr too!! ;)
 

yeah... can't imagine how my wife and i survived 1 mth.... :what:

thanks, guys!
 

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... can't imagine how my wife and i survived 1 mth.... :what:

thanks, guys!

1 month onli meh .. they are more nightmares to come ... :devil: :bsmilie:
 

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... can't imagine how my wife and i survived 1 mth.... :what:

thanks, guys!

o 1 mth olready.....

happy 1st mth to NW jr.....:thumbsup:

survived ? hope next i c u, u are more than skin wrapped the bones
 

ernest_ted said:
o 1 mth olready.....

happy 1st mth to NW jr.....:thumbsup:

survived ? hope next i c u, u are more than skin wrapped the bones
Aiyah, since he wanted to lose weight all along... 2 for the price of 1 lor :D
 

I is up going to RT and then gym to see XMMs... hee.
I gng east coast park now see XMM

Happy full mth NW jr
 

Top