Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

I ran 3KM.. between the 2 and 1, I took a break to go toilet then to cool myself down to prevent my shirt from getting wet from perspiration.
kns.... haha.... get wet nevermind ma.
can ask UT wipe for u.

yklim said:
kns.... haha.... get wet nevermind ma.
can use UT wipe for u.
Not interested... NOT ONE BIT.

GHOST!!! AJ23, hello, havent seen you for a long long time.

furball said:
*Time to make Alechim Mutton Soup*
assassin.gif
Hmmmmm.... Alechim Mutton Soup, I like that. Yummmy! ;)

sykestang said:

Oei.... CNY coming lah.... mutton soup too heaty lah...

wiz23 said:
Haha, both of us sua gu :bsmilie:
You're really sua gu....

The infamous Mooo... Mooo... of STG and you don't even know. CBD! :(

sykestang said:
You're really sua gu....

Sorry lor, wah jin eh si sua gu :cry:

sykestang said:
You're really sua gu....

what is moo moo har?

AJ23 and Sykestang form the famous Moo Moo and Hoot Hoot combo in STG. :bsmilie: Dont play play with them ok? :nono:

sykestang said:
You eat any more mutton soup... your 4KG is going to come back with reinforcements.

TMC said:
AJ23 and Sykestang form the famous Moo Moo and Hoot Hoot combo in STG. :bsmilie: Dont play play with them ok? :nono:
I see :eek: :bsmilie:

sykestang said:
hmmm there is such a store in Singapore ah???
If so I must go visit and try the mutton soup also, if not nice I will sue them for using my nick...

TMC said:

okay..... i be good....:angel:

You eat any more mutton soup... your 4KG is going to come back with reinforcements.
on the opp, I can eat all the steak, put on 4KG which I dont care coz I can exericse it off...
So you wanna join me? I cook it well done for you...