I is in office liao ... sianz ...

wiz23 said:
I is in office liao ... sianz ...
why so sian....
be thankful for your job :bsmilie:

:cheergal: :cheergal: It's Monday....:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

I guess someone just wants to have a happier outlook of Monday blues.

scanner said:
You also thankful huh?;p:think:

of course i thankful lah.... got job better than no job
:sticktong

*HOOT* *HOOT*
Good Morning STG! :)

*Life Sucks!* :sticktong:

i is in liaos..time to haul out the DVDs/VCDs out to entertainment myself in a quiet office day. hahahahahaha....kick off the day with a coffee break later.

...wonder how's the ladder thread going?? hehehehehe

Out hunting.....hopefully I can get some kimono babes later.

agape01 said:
I guess someone just wants to have a happier outlook of Monday blues.

Bcos tmr is Holiday mah .. :bsmilie:

morning....

another day of mad mad rush rush day.....

Morning... came in late today, sian.. stupid bus, peak period but always single deck. :complain:

me is finally in... baby just finished crying... :confused:

Morning... came in late today, sian.. stupid bus, peak period but always single deck. :complain:

...take cab lah. :thumbsup:

ME is in.... yeah... tmr holiday again...:)

acidbyte said:
...take cab lah. :thumbsup:
Problem is like on sunday morning, got money, no cab even... called every company all put me on hold for 20-30mins... by the time I got cab, on expressway, jam like siao... :confused:

My stuff arriving later, I hope it comes before lunch time :vhappy:

Problem is like on sunday morning, got money, no cab even... called every company all put me on hold for 20-30mins... by the time I got cab, on expressway, jam like siao... :confused:

My stuff arriving later, I hope it comes before lunch time :vhappy:

call today to book cab for wednesday - friday.