Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

I want something small just for transportation purposes, pity they don't make subraru viki anymore.
for you size, does not justify to get a small car...

alechim said:
drinks petrol like drink water
How abt a mazda 3? A japanese car with a continental feel ;p

That would be the LAST thing the car would be used for. Especially chauffering people around :sticktong

Hahaha.. looks! See whose talking. :bsmilie::sticktong

wiz23 said:
mazda??? forget it..overly priced car

Toyota and honda are the best Jap car around...
Next in line that worth the consideration is Mitsubishi...

scanner said:
Hahaha.. looks! See whose talking. :bsmilie::sticktong
if FB needs a lift, I bet he will be the first to offer

alechim said:
mazda??? forget it..overly priced car

Toyota and honda are the best Jap car around...
Next in line that worth the consideration is Mitsubishi...
The new 1.8 Honda Civic then ;p Toyota too common ... Mitsubishi :nono:

wiz23 said:
oh you wanna be different ah?..Get a trishaw...

ernest_ted said:
hee hee u can jio Xmm....
Any XMM that goes into my car will be because I have a car and not because of me, not interested. :sticktong

FB exempted of course.

UT prohibited, need to find a NO UT sign to paste on all the doors. :think:

alechim said:
for you size, does not justify to get a small car...
I have no use for the middle sized ones tho'...

wiz23 said:
If I get, it'd be a mazda 6, but seriously overpriced and not really worth.

wiz23 said:
Mitz only the lancer evos fascinate me but underpowered in SG and too beng liao.

CBD... kena summon 3 times in a week one is CBD!!

but that place has the aXe-factor.
the draw u know?

it has the bounce...

markccm said:
but that place has the aXe-factor.
the draw u know?

it has the bounce...
That's the only plus point, but any car that always tio SuMM0n is CBD! Somemore the car inside no TTLs!

hmmm........ :sweat: this topic is getting strange.

Nevermind going to sleep......ciaoz.

That's the only plus point, but any car that always tio SuMM0n is CBD! Somemore the car inside no TTLs!

but the car occassionally have an owl.

come on, it can move with an owl in it ok?
mai siao siao hor.

i never Hao Siao u