I prefer i-TTLs :D
me too.

esp when CLS.
Have many many i-TTL.

so many flash, beri the hot sia.
buay tahan...

esp if u bounce them all over tha place.

scud said:
after frying his eyes, corrupt all his CFs.

actually hor... mebbe can ask FB if her lab got one of those industry-strength magnets. get one then pretend pretend wave it in front of his camera can already... :devil:

me is out of here! finally going home...
yahoo.gif

yklim said:
Hmm, then hope he trip and fell, then his KaMeRa fly far far away...
:thumbsup: MOR-DER tio si MOR-DER always shoot in M-Mode

markccm said:
D-TTL that bounce lagi more power.

can get heart attack.
i-TTLs also bounce... with MORE power :thumbsup:

markccm said:
me too.

esp when CLS.
Have many many i-TTL.

so many flash, beri the hot sia.
buay tahan...

esp if u bounce them all over tha place.
That's the idea... bury yourself in TTLs.. :thumbsup: and never have to look back again

yep.

any form of TTl rulez.
TTL, D-TTL, i-TTL, E-TTL, E-TTL2

markccm said:
yep.

any form of TTl rulez.
TTL, D-TTL, i-TTL, E-TTL, E-TTL2
TTL always rules :thumbsup: and it's variations also :thumbsup:

markccm said:
most impt must bounce.
TTLs by default always bounce, no need to list out as criteria :nono:

yah, otherwise too harsh...

but sometimes when bounce too much can cause other form of harsness.

markccm said:
yah, otherwise too harsh...

but sometimes when bounce too much can cause other form of harsness.
That's why it's necessary to know the right angle to bounce and weather to use LS II or bounce card. :nono:

yes almighty king.

i was afraid one may be a little when handling the flashes.
coz twist & turn lah.

markccm said:
yes almighty king.

i was afraid one may be a little when handling the flashes.
coz twist & turn lah.
Twist and turn + bounce is very important, the technique is not easy, but once understood it gives one great pleasure. :thumbsup:

*write into his n00b notepad*

Twist and turn + bounce is very important, the technique is not easy, but once understood it gives one great pleasure. :thumbsup:

the bounce depends greatly on the guide number?

markccm said:
the bounce depends greatly on the guide number?
GN is a must for TTLs, preferrably 34 or max 36 will do, too low or too high not good :nono:

dun forget about LPII.
comes in various sizes to fit different flashes

markccm said:
dun forget about LPII.
comes in various sizes to fit different flashes
The inverted dome also seems not bad :think: