Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

The more i look at it the more gruesome it is!!! :bsmilie:

markccm said:
jiak pa eng ah?

bo sai bang si boh?
Why? You racist ah? I want you to say you veryvery sorry.

suddenly I am reminded of the mp3.

That will be mid week liaos.
boredom.gif

alechim said:
soon it will be 10am liao
Don't remind me... sian... there goes my holiday...

*yawns*...still cannot sleep coz afternoon nap already...

tomorrow on course, shiok shiok :bsmilie:

eh espn ask you hor...when I use group AF with nearest object focusing, it tends to be slower in determine the closest object (1 sec lag). like that how to take sports har???

what a boring day,rain whole day.The only things that I can do is sleep and sur internet.So sian.............

alechim said:
eh espn ask you hor...when I use group AF with nearest object focusing, it tends to be slower in determine the closest object (1 sec lag). like that how to take sports har???
Why sports need to use closes subject AF? Sure miscue one.

just asking..even centre focus for group AF also slow leh...

alechim said:
just asking..even centre focus for group AF also slow leh...
Hmm... how come slow leh? :think:

*FB at conference next three days*

Yeah, away from school :vhappy:

Hmm... how come slow leh? :think:
I tried, also slow although not as slow as the closest object AF...

I thought group AF is to make things easier for sports??? if so slow how to focus during actions sia?

alechim said:
I tried, also slow although not as slow as the closest object AF...

I thought group AF is to make things easier for sports??? if so slow how to focus during actions sia?

what were you shooting?

alechim said:
The more i look at it the more gruesome it is!!! :bsmilie:

yrs????
:devil: