Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

maybe juz back from seeing XMMs

the king chionging post at the nikon sub forum :bsmilie:

I want my PCB replaced and my hooker back to me!!!!!!!
:cry:

acidbyte said:
Wah..KING just wake up.
Awake since 9.. went kopi @ Ya Kun, then go gym @ Bugis till 2, then go shop, just came home not too long ago. :D

alechim said:
I want my PCB replaced and my hooker back to me!!!!!!!
:cry:
I'll tell them return you after VESAK day :devil:

Awake since 9.. went kopi @ Ya Kun, then go gym @ Bugis till 2, then go shop, just came home not too long ago. :D

WAH!!! so what did you buy again?

No $ didn't buy anything :bsmilie:

I'll tell them return you after VESAK day :devil:
vesak day already over leh..how come they still holding on to it???

No ah... still not over yet :devil:

You sent in after 2005 Vesak day, not before :sticktong.

loooks like going to be a homely day for everyone.
this.gif

It's raining ... nothing to shoot, if go out, nobody to buy me dinner :(

My mum cooking, so FB and i will be home eating.

Any Mac users tried the free (till June 2006) of Adobe Lightroom Beta?

:( Can I drop by for dinner too? :(

erm... anyone got aperture for MAC liao?
i got but kinda small... dunno working one a not.. haha.. anyone wanna try