Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

Errz said:
we exchange lor ai mai? ur x change with my d200 :bsmilie:

sure... i use my D70x to change with your D200.... good deal..

rebbot said:
:bsmilie: like that also can~
of course can... I learn from scanner one... :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
ya man.. no prob anytime.. just gimme some advance notice. :) my number's in the thread. :)

Great! :) Will contact you probably on monday.

idor said:
of course can... I learn from scanner one... :bsmilie:

good lor..learn from the master

Errz said:
good lor..learn from the master
yah lor... learn from errz lang shen and master scanner

Chinatown Shooters for today

...meeting place & time : TBC
clapping.gif

idor said:

yah. learn crap from me, learn pro stuff from scanner

Errz said:
yah. learn crap from me, learn pro stuff from scanner
not crap lah.... i learn valuable stuff from you.... like how to use d200...

Yawn... bored wet saturday.. hope tml dont rain... If not too chaoz...

Hi guys ... I is in, but going out again ;p

idor said:
Don't anyhow use my name...
Want to learn photography, learn from the real pro. -> Errz Lang Shen.
I can only teach you how to tok co..... ;p:confused:

Wah, bo simi lang. Jin diam ...

...wonder where is the weekend crowd, king, UT, K.O, mor-der....etc. Raining cats & dogs out there. I am going to pack my gear and go out to look for inspiration.
dntknw.gif

acidbyte said:
...wonder where is the weekend crowd, king, UT, K.O, mor-der....etc. Raining cats & dogs out there. I am going to pack my gear and go out to look for inspiration.
dntknw.gif
I think they all kooning ... nice weather for a nap :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
I think they all kooning ... nice weather for a nap :bsmilie:

yah lor, OWL in nest, king in castle, mor-der in studio.....
derisive.gif

markccm said:
Tues any shoot?

I think still too early to tell lor, look at the cranky weather nowadays. *sianz manz*

alrighty..outta here and off to town..