W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,141 Beachboy said: :cry: :cry: Click to expand... Ok lah, don't be sad ... I gotta go sleep liao, tomorrow must wake up very early U can overtake me again liao :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: :cry: :cry: Click to expand... Ok lah, don't be sad ... I gotta go sleep liao, tomorrow must wake up very early U can overtake me again liao :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,142 idor said: why we truce... I +1 again.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah, u cheated :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,143 wiz23 said: haha, i in my early 30's liao ... lau liao ... wah, now what era already still got buy child bride :sticktong Click to expand... wahhh you in your 30s liao still like online to chiong post..... :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: haha, i in my early 30's liao ... lau liao ... wah, now what era already still got buy child bride :sticktong Click to expand... wahhh you in your 30s liao still like online to chiong post..... :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,145 wiz23 said: Wah, u cheated :bsmilie: Click to expand... learn from you one mah..... :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,148 idor said: wahhh you in your 30s liao still like online to chiong post..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Why? Cannot meh? I know u still young :bsmilie: But u must have married early, right? Your son so big liao ;p
idor said: wahhh you in your 30s liao still like online to chiong post..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Why? Cannot meh? I know u still young :bsmilie: But u must have married early, right? Your son so big liao ;p
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,149 idor said: BB where are you..... cmoe chiong post with me leh Click to expand... Anyway, how old are u ah?
idor said: BB where are you..... cmoe chiong post with me leh Click to expand... Anyway, how old are u ah?
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,150 Beachboy said: i keep on +1 also cannot over take Click to expand... can one lah.....
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,151 wiz23 said: Ok, really goodnight guys! Click to expand... so fast ah
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,152 Beachboy said: i keep on +1 also cannot over take Click to expand... Later u can overtake liao, after I go to bed ;p
Beachboy said: i keep on +1 also cannot over take Click to expand... Later u can overtake liao, after I go to bed ;p
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,153 wiz23 said: Why? Cannot meh? I know u still young :bsmilie: But u must have married early, right? Your son so big liao ;p Click to expand... my son big? he oni 3 months old lah..... :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Why? Cannot meh? I know u still young :bsmilie: But u must have married early, right? Your son so big liao ;p Click to expand... my son big? he oni 3 months old lah..... :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,154 wiz23 said: Later u can overtake liao, after I go to bed ;p Click to expand... Ya lah, tmr ... I mean later I have to wake up abt 5am
wiz23 said: Later u can overtake liao, after I go to bed ;p Click to expand... Ya lah, tmr ... I mean later I have to wake up abt 5am
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,155 wiz23 said: Anyway, how old are u ah? Click to expand... i also in my 30s..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,156 wiz23 said: Ya lah, tmr ... I mean later I have to wake up abt 5am Click to expand... den dun sleep at all lah....
wiz23 said: Ya lah, tmr ... I mean later I have to wake up abt 5am Click to expand... den dun sleep at all lah....
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,157 idor said: my son big? he oni 3 months old lah..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Really ah? photo looks quite mature for 3 months leh ... haha ... My daughter 10 months already ;p U haven't told me how old are u?
idor said: my son big? he oni 3 months old lah..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Really ah? photo looks quite mature for 3 months leh ... haha ... My daughter 10 months already ;p U haven't told me how old are u?
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,158 idor said: BB where are you..... cmoe chiong post with me leh Click to expand... internet like 56kb dial up
idor said: BB where are you..... cmoe chiong post with me leh Click to expand... internet like 56kb dial up
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,159 Beachboy said: so fast ah Click to expand... he go sleep den we chiong post to overtake hmi lah... :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: so fast ah Click to expand... he go sleep den we chiong post to overtake hmi lah... :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,160 idor said: i also in my 30s..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Piangz eh ... cheat me again :sticktong
idor said: i also in my 30s..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Piangz eh ... cheat me again :sticktong