B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,121 wiz23 said: ok what, not very blur leh ... Click to expand... what pic i cant see
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,122 wiz23 said: ok what, not very blur leh ... Click to expand... the origional not blur leh.... but that pic is taken down from my webpage and downsized one.... maybe thats why too much jpg compression
wiz23 said: ok what, not very blur leh ... Click to expand... the origional not blur leh.... but that pic is taken down from my webpage and downsized one.... maybe thats why too much jpg compression
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,123 Beachboy said: my internet super slow leh Click to expand... time to upgrade ... BUY BUY BUY!
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,124 Beachboy said: what pic i cant see Click to expand... you too late lah.... I post for 5 mins nia....
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,125 Beachboy said: what pic i cant see Click to expand... he took down liao ... it was a pic of his son in Santa's costume ;p
Beachboy said: what pic i cant see Click to expand... he took down liao ... it was a pic of his son in Santa's costume ;p
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,126 wiz23 said: time to upgrade ... BUY BUY BUY! Click to expand... not BBB lah.... it should be UUU..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: time to upgrade ... BUY BUY BUY! Click to expand... not BBB lah.... it should be UUU..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,127 wiz23 said: he took down liao ... it was a pic of his son in Santa's costume ;p Click to expand... :angel:
wiz23 said: he took down liao ... it was a pic of his son in Santa's costume ;p Click to expand... :angel:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,128 Haha, idor, got time go visit my A Photo A Day thread. Got pic of my daughter for u to see ;p
K kennyleong Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,129 idor said: alamak.... i tot you see that pic b4 Click to expand... i saw a nicer and better one.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
idor said: alamak.... i tot you see that pic b4 Click to expand... i saw a nicer and better one.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,131 wiz23 said: Haha, idor, got time go visit my A Photo A Day thread. Got pic of my daughter for u to see ;p Click to expand... i would like to visit... but then i scared as i am reading that thread you steal 100 post under my nose..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Haha, idor, got time go visit my A Photo A Day thread. Got pic of my daughter for u to see ;p Click to expand... i would like to visit... but then i scared as i am reading that thread you steal 100 post under my nose..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,132 idor said: BB fading away liao....... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... I think his internet service hang liao :bsmilie:
idor said: BB fading away liao....... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... I think his internet service hang liao :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,133 idor said: i would like to visit... but then i scared as i am reading that thread you steal 100 post under my nose..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah, don't so kiasu leh ... ok lah, we truce for 3 min, u go see ;p
idor said: i would like to visit... but then i scared as i am reading that thread you steal 100 post under my nose..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah, don't so kiasu leh ... ok lah, we truce for 3 min, u go see ;p
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,134 wiz23 said: Haha, idor, got time go visit my A Photo A Day thread. Got pic of my daughter for u to see ;p Click to expand... how old are you now har? heheheh BTW hor... can buy your daughter to be a "child bride" for my son? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Haha, idor, got time go visit my A Photo A Day thread. Got pic of my daughter for u to see ;p Click to expand... how old are you now har? heheheh BTW hor... can buy your daughter to be a "child bride" for my son? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,135 wiz23 said: I think his internet service hang liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... i think BB lost liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: I think his internet service hang liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... i think BB lost liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,136 wiz23 said: I think his internet service hang liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... :cry: :cry:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,137 idor said: how old are you now har? heheheh BTW hor... can buy your daughter to be a "child bride" for my son? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... haha, i in my early 30's liao ... lau liao ... wah, now what era already still got buy child bride :sticktong
idor said: how old are you now har? heheheh BTW hor... can buy your daughter to be a "child bride" for my son? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... haha, i in my early 30's liao ... lau liao ... wah, now what era already still got buy child bride :sticktong
I idor Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,138 wiz23 said: Wah, don't so kiasu leh ... ok lah, we truce for 3 min, u go see ;p Click to expand... why we truce... I +1 again.... :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Wah, don't so kiasu leh ... ok lah, we truce for 3 min, u go see ;p Click to expand... why we truce... I +1 again.... :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #1,139 idor said: i think BB lost liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... :cry::cry: