Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

acidbyte said:
Have. Buy a Mac MINI and get a SUPERSIZE UT.
WAH.. such a good deal...!! BBB...!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
ask you to go NUG, you go beo XMMs!!! Don't bully Michelle lah even if she bullies you.:sweat:

2006-01-05_KOatSPINS.jpg

...FS GURU waiting...
My files hanged her printer + server, next time gotta size down liao, else kena whack by her, I never bully her one la... I treat her very very nice one... :lovegrin:

Ask FS G**** wait a while lor, I still at KT. :bsmilie:

Likely reach around 7.30... you folks go ahead have the NUG first.

....we are having wat...even UT is not here.:sticktong

acidbyte said:
....we are having wat...even UT is not here.:sticktong
UT needs to find a straight lamp post to make it bended, else he cannot land, :sweatsm:

wiz23 said:
Haha, i'll ask my wife later, she PM session. I'm going to pick her up soon :)

But, I think first impression very important, I think u must have a very kind and compassionate face, right? They think they can bully u ... Next time must show them "black" face firs day, then slowly, very slowly, become more approachable ...

I know, it's easier said than done :(
PRO comment:thumbsup:

Mini-X user simi PRO comment???? :dunno:

going to 7:30pm liaos......how come you still with the XMMs?? Now left you and mor-der liaos.

.....corrections...mor-der is here.

acidbyte said:
going to 7:30pm liaos......how come you still with the XMMs?? Now left you and mor-der liaos.
I still waiting for the rest of my 552 prints... I just collected 48 only. If you folks going for dinner then just let me know the venue.

If not having dinner then I go home direct from here liao (got direct bus).

I still waiting for the rest of my 552 prints... I just collected 48 only. If you folks going for dinner then just let me know the venue.

If not having dinner then I go home direct from here liao (got direct bus).

YOU WIN LIAOS LOR!!! YOU BETTER COME DOWN!!!! UT WAITING FOR YOU!!

acidbyte said:
YOU WIN LIAOS LOR!!! YOU BETTER COME DOWN!!!! UT WAITING FOR YOU!!
Still here... waiting for my prints, if you all can wait... that is... :what:

your fans ask you, why you must finish collect your prints today?

acidbyte said:
your fans ask you, why you must finish collect your prints today?
Because I don't want to come down again to collect it. I don't travel by cab leh, I had to take bus to Eunos, walk to MRT, go to Outram, walk to NE-L and take train to Chinatown and walk to KT.

So don't want to waste time redoing it.

Because I don't want to come down again to collect it. I don't travel by cab leh, I had to take bus to Eunos, walk to MRT, go to Outram, walk to NE-L and take train to Chinatown and walk to KT.

So don't want to waste time redoing it.

Oooooooooooooooooooooooh........so still must come down......they are entertaining themselves with hammerhead & D2X.

acidbyte said:
Oooooooooooooooooooooooh........so still must come down......they are entertaining themselves with hammerhead & D2X.
I see how... michelle still doing my prints... filesize too big hang her pc+printer.

mor-der PRO liaos!!!

morder_hh.jpg

..entertaining...the 2 PROs

UT_KO.jpg

....awaiting for the

NIKONKING!!!

Nikonking, Where Are You?? Your Fans Are Waiting.

no one home yet? very wet nite... :(