Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

KNIGHT ONG said:
that is too much for me .. further more I dun needs 2 body ... US1.7k .. :sweat:

orh... u mean ebay ah? bo pian lah... bite the bullet and bid for it lor?

parkertR also got one set up for bidding in consumer.

Last time is King Vs Owl

This time is King Vs Ah Neh.

Next Time is King Vs ?????

TMC said:
Last time is King Vs Owl

This time is King Vs Ah Neh.

Next Time is King Vs ?????

King Vs nw lor .. :devil:

See the trends .... all active during the night ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
King Vs nw lor .. :devil:

See the trends .... all active during the night ... :bsmilie:

king vs me for wat? i only have a penknife, he got axe.... :(

nightwolf75 said:
king vs me for wat? i only have a penknife, he got axe.... :(
You got fountain as well mah :bsmilie:

TMC said:
You got fountain as well mah :bsmilie:
The King won't be in for a while... He kenna RT again. :bsmilie:

haha, he lousy lah... always RT....

yklim said:
haha, he lousy lah... always RT....

think he can tahan boh? later he faint halfway.

hahaha or maybe the RT camp he goes to has loads of XMMs nearby.

dun pway pway leh, King leh..he is aerodynamically correct, ze-lo wind resistance and wearing a G-string to run 2.4km is lighter also. He may not even stop after completing the 2.4 coz so many XMMs (of ALL ages) will be chasing him.......or maybe before he even start, the PTI decide to pass him. HAHAHAHAHAHA
fly.gif

acidbyte said:
dun pway pway leh, King leh..he is aerodynamically correct, ze-lo wind resistance and wearing a G-string to run 2.4km is lighter also. He may not even stop after completing the 2.4 coz so many XMMs (of ALL ages) will be chasing him.......or maybe before he even start, the PTI decide to pass him. HAHAHAHAHAHA
fly.gif

...6000 posts coming...
victory.gif
..slow compare to king.

acidbyte said:
fly.gif
:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

...10mins...countdown..<tick tock tick tock>
aaa.gif

nikonsiao said:
*chop chop chop*

let's all put our hands together for the 2nd aXe holder,
clapping.gif
GURU IN THE HOUSE!!!
bis.gif

<guru chant.......>

...ooooi...AH NEH!!! GIVE THAT GURU A TEH TARIK!!!

acidbyte said:
let's all put our hands together for the 2nd aXe holder,
clapping.gif
GURU IN THE HOUSE!!!
bis.gif

<guru chant.......>

who who??? where where?? *NS looks around with d70s in hand*

i am here to catch the big match....:bsmilie:

sykestang said:
The King won't be in for a while... He kenna RT again. :bsmilie:

thot he goes Gym to keep fit..or only to exercise 1 part only
RT ??? :think: