Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

ernest_ted said:
anymore fountains ? :bsmilie:

he fooled us twice yesterday. today we lay out the plastic sheet. ;p

espn - eh... tan jiak buy 17-55? buy 18-200, cheaper mah....

*nw go hide somewhere...*

nightwolf75 said:

espn - eh... tan jiak buy 17-55? buy 18-200, cheaper mah....

*nw go hide somewhere...*
You created the trouble, you clean it up :sticktong

You should know by now I'm sort of a perfectionist in image quality... 18-200 is out for me.

Crap right? :rolleyes:

Avoid answering my question and just quote somebody to close the thread. :rolleyes:

DS man.

hiaz....agreed...

anyway glad to c the fund gets moving.

nightwolf75 said:
QUOTE]

hee hee

this is the fun part till it hits your face.... :bsmilie:

kana many times from my 2 boys....

lucky for me, my boys slept thru after they were 3 months old.
so the last nite feed was usually around 10:30-11pm.
the 1st morning feed was about 5:30-6am..

so did not have much eye bags..:sweatsm:

ernest_ted said:
hee hee

this is the fun part till it hits your face.... :bsmilie:

kana many times from my 2 boys....

lucky for me, my boys slept thru after they were 3 months old.
so the last nite feed was usually around 10:30-11pm.
the 1st morning feed was about 5:30-6am..

so did not have much eye bags..:sweatsm:

:ipuke:

i'm praying dat my boy's timings will be stablised soon. i need to get out of the house! :sweat:

no one going shooting today? quite nice weather.

nightwolf75 said:
:ipuke:

i'm praying dat my boy's timings will be stablised soon. i need to get out of the house! :sweat:

no one going shooting today? quite nice weather.

AHAHAH poor thing.... BTW you feed him formula a not?

juz finish cleaning up and feeding this little fella...

jj2zpc.jpg

where is nikon PRO ??? :think:

any informal shot today?
just go out shoot for fun :)

markccm said:
any informal shot today?
just go out shoot for fun :)

King maybe went back to bed..hahahahahaha..how's the weather over at your side?

Hamster_Tiger.jpg

my side ok lah, but cloudy.

Weather in Serangoon,

jj4e8k.jpg

...is it my PC or CS suddenly became extremely slow?

I was out, now going for lunch. BBL.

Let me know if shooting.

Sian, my next door neighbour the door got red paint splashed, sigh... Hope nothing happens to us.

I was out, now going for lunch. BBL.

Let me know if shooting.

Sian, my next door neighbour the door got red paint splashed, sigh... Hope nothing happens to us.

go lunch boh jio?
not_i.gif

hmmmmmmmmmmmm...............wonder where is mor-der?

dun forget me hor.

sms me or IM me :)